• Categories

  • My Lighthouse Drawing

  • Wombania’s Gift Shop

  • Visit Wombania

  • Collection of Poetry

  • Car Picture World.com

  • Thank you, Lauren

  • Blog Stats

    • 436,385 hits
  • Zombie Spammers

Dink and Chewy’s Chocolate Factory

7

Click image to enlarge

Thanks to Winky from Wombania my Wombies were able to get their own chocolate factory going out here in the OBX, where I go through a truck load of chocolate every day for seven Wombies. Now when I have Wombie beach party reunions I can get all the chocolate I need, and super express too since it’s right down the road one mile from the Wombie beach houses. Special thanks goes to Binky for the supplies of  the chocolate from when he goes to the dark side of the moon on his rocket to mine for chocolate….the best chocolate in the world! So adopted Wombies all over the world can come and visit every summer. There’s plenty of room and plenty of chocolate! There will be a big bash this Labor Day Weekend for who want to attend. There will be treasure hunting on Fra’z pirate ship, sand castle building, kiting, kite surfing, and sail surfing

Free reservation and rentals are available at

Binky’s beach house #1

Binky’s beach house #2

Twink’s beach house

Fraz’s beach house #1

Fraz’s beach house #2

Winky’s Chocolate Cabin

Souvenirs can be purchased at:

Fraz’s Pirate Shop and Pizzeria

(where you can pig out too)

~ and ~

Fraz’s Beach Shack

(free souvenirs and free surf board rentals)

 

Next Post
Leave a comment

30 Comments

  1. Doesn’t get much better than free chocolate delivery and a beach house! ❤

    Reply
    • I’d have to agree wit you there, Paulette! This last weekend I had just shy of 140 adopted wombies visiting and they all had a great time!

      Reply
  2. I’m glad Dink and Chewy’s chocolate factory is up and running! It should be able to supply your clan with sufficient chocolate year round. The weekend party sounds fantastic, but I hope you can cope with all the Wombies that are going to show up. I think all our houses will be packed to the rafters!

    Reply
    • Oh this factory is going to make my life so much easier, plus is keeps Dink and Chewy busy.
      We’ll be fine this coming weekend to accommodate everyone, even if they are packed to the rafters!
      I think to it’s time to build another beach house, maybe for Twink or Winky, or my own for that matter. Or, maybe I ought to just have a Wombie sized hotel built!

      Reply
      • After building all of us multiple homes, I think it’s high time you made one for yourself! Maybe one with a robotic butler so you won’t have anything to do around the place.

        Reply
        • I think your right, I think I need a place that has someone, or something that can wait of me for a while…no, for good. 😉 🙂
          Would you build me the robot butler, Binky?

          Reply
  3. The perfect vacation!!!!! 🙂

    Reply
  4. What’s better than free chocolate and free delivery? The Labor Day big bash sounds fun; I’ll try to stop by! 😉 ♥

    Reply
    • You can stop in here, or you can stop in any of the linked beach houses to visit the Wombie houses. Don’t worry, they’ll be one wombie or another there. 🙂
      I don’t understand why you don’t adopt a couple of wombies. They don’t take up much space. Maybe you could order a shy pair so they would have to be seen in public much. I have one or two of those.

      Reply
  5. Good luck you guys. Best wishes on a great product.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Reply
  6. frigginloon

     /  August 27, 2014

    A Winky Wonka Wombia Chocolate Factory ….awesome

    Reply
  7. This is AMAZING!!!! I’ve hit all of your locations and I’m astounded at the beach houses and cabin!
    The crew of Wombania must just be so pleased to have you around creating art. Glorious GLORIOUS art!!!

    Reply
    • Oh yeah, they seem to really like the drawing I’ve done for them. If you like to see all the drawings I’ve down for Wombania go here
      Thank you for looking at all my location today, Pam!…You’re very kind!
      xx

      Reply
  8. Gray Dawster

     /  September 11, 2014

    Free chocolate and free delivery,
    now that’s definitely worth all the
    effort of ordering some 🙂 Mmmm
    and made in Wombania too, that
    chocolate must taste awesome 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    Reply
  1. Visitor From Another Planet

Leave a Comment