78 comments on “Binky’s Beach House

    • Okay, so the shore is a bit close. I ran out of space. No worries though. I painted it in to be a flood free/disaster free property. Nothing can go wrong here on the property of Binky’s Beach house. It’s dream house.

      Thanks for commenting, Tony!

      Deb xx

  1. My beach house has finally arrived! It looks perfect. It even has space under it for some cozy burrows. A beach for launching rockets. And a spectacular view! Thanks, Debbie! It’ll be a nice retreat for me to do my moon rocket research in.

    The gang and I will be moving right in. We’ll be celebrating the opening with chocolates and wine gums, for anyone who wants to come.

    • I forgot to tell you, Binky. The kitchen cabinets inside are stocked with wine-gums, chocolate and spam. All you have to do is bring yourself, and your research.
      So glad you like it, Binky!

      Deb xx

      • Well, you don’t have to leave. In the back bedroom there is a little room off to the side where your lab is to do your research for your rockets. I’ve supplied in there all the notes on how to clone yourself and the rest of the gang for when you have to show up for the comic. As well as the, ” Beam the Clone,” documents. To get it there.
        So you can atlas do everything you wanted for as long as you want. And you will never, ever run out of your favorite foods.

      • I’m liking this more all the time! Not only do I get the perfect little beach house, I don’t have to go back to my job in the real world! How can I ever thank you?

      • Oh silly, Kame, haven’t you been reading the comments I make to Binky? This house has everything he could want in there. Really, all he has to do it think of the food he wants and it will be provided for him in the cabinet of fridge. No worries, little Kame, there would be food for you there, but I think the Wombies might dip you choice of food in chocolate first…lol….They’re kinda big on the stuff, and are sure it is what makes the world perfect, as well as, rockets and mischief of course…
        So you just go right on up to the door, and Binky, Twink, Winky of Fraz will welcome you in.

        Aunt Debbie
        xx

  2. I can see the beach house and the beach, a nice looking sea, a lovely sky line and trees but where is Binky’s Chocolate stash? Now that as they say is the question? πŸ™‚ lol Don’t worry Binky there is always a never-ending supply of Chocolate in the Graveyard, but are you brave enough to collect it?

    Just kidding Binky I will make sure that all the Zombies, Skeletons, Ghouls and Vampires are given strict instructions to let you enjoy your Chocolate in peace, of course the Werewolves are another thing entirely so watch out for those my wickedly fine friend πŸ™‚ Sluuuuuuuuuuuuuurp lol

    Androgoth

  3. Beautiful hun – and if it IS disaster proof maybe we’ll all get a chance to visit! πŸ™‚

    Thanks for the link to Wombie Mania – My kind of people!!! LoL!!!

    Mmmm… Chocolate… πŸ˜›

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  4. Ohhhhh just PERFECT! This is so lovely. I wanna live there… with the Wombies! I would take care of them, I promise.

    Again, I love how you work with oil pastels. The result is absolutely charming! Now I’m gonna take a nap and I’ll read your other post later πŸ™‚ Too tired. I’m gonna dream of Wombies and Beach houses in oil pastels. Cooool!

    • You must be awake by now…took me forever to find time for myself today to come to my blog. Hope you had a great dream.
      I don’t think the Wombies want a sitter. As it is they already have an owner, bot think they want to call their own shots now….but I could be wrong. Why don’t you ask Binky? Or maybe Binky will be by to reply to you later.

      Ha, this is such fun!
      Glad you like it, Cha
      Deb xx

      • We don’t really need a sitter, but we’d welcome any and all visitors. And if it gets too crowded, there’s always the extra burrows under the floor. And endless chocolates and wine gums for all!

      • Now how can she pass up an offer like that. She can visit and not have to have the responsibility to sit for anyone.
        But watch out for those rockets…They take off fast, without warning!

      • We sometimes have to curtail some of Binky’s rocket testing when it gets out of hand, but helmets are advisable when he does flight tests.

  5. What an idyllic retreat you’ve created for Binky, Ms. A!
    Gorgeous!
    (I wonder if Binky would mind a visitor… maybe if I promise not to track in too much sand…)!
    πŸ™‚

    • Oh yes, he has all the comforts of home..inside and out.
      He would love a visitor. If you look up a few posts you will see his invitation. And I don’t think he would mind much sand…after all, it is a beach.

      Thanks for coming in to comment on it, Bob!
      Deb xx

      • Visitors are always welcome, but you have to bring some of your art so we could see it in person. Well, you wouldn’t have to, but we would like to see it.

    • Well the purple would not be my choice for a more realistic painting, at least not to this degree of strength, but thought is would be a great color for Binky’s House.

      xx

  6. It looks like Indonesian house…Bring backs memory when I spend few days in my friend beach house. Nice and cheerful color,I really like it Deb πŸ™‚

  7. it’s a beautiful beach house. i too would love to have a place near the sea to call my own. if Binky ever goes on holidays and needs a house sitter, he can give me a call!!

    • You and me both, cursi! πŸ™‚
      Binky would surely allow you to come visit him anytime as far as I can tell from his comments, but I don’t know if he would leave there in order for you to house sit. You can knock on the door now…he’s in there working on his rocket research and eating chocolate a plenty.

      xx

      • It’s been stocked for sometime now…An endless supply of your favorite goodies.
        The way Binky has been neglecting his place you may as well move in…You could have it all to yourself, lab and all and he wouldn’t even notice…Lol
        Deb xx

      • Yes, Fraz, it’s well stock, all you have to do is show up with your Christmas toys…There are plenty of spare blanket in the drawer and in the bottom draw you will find extra pillows. On a nice day you can burrow under the house.
        xx

  8. Pingback: Fraz | Debbie Adams

  9. I wasn’t neglecting my house! I’ve been sneaking back every weekend that I could.
    And it isn’t quite a well stocked as you may think. Sorry! I keep forgetting to bring food.

    • Lol…I only said that to make you get in here…Lol. What do you mean it’s not that well stocked?..It’s and endless stock! I worked it into the original plans so you would never be without your goodies…. Oh, I get it, you been heading over here for some time for yourself and haven’t brought any food…You don’t need to…It’s got food. Just show up when you need to get away. Now why does Fraz think his name is Fraz, Fraz?

      • I think Fraz is just running around so fast that he’s seeing double.

        I didn’t realize it was an endless stock of food! It just seems to be diminished after I’ve been there for few days of eating and rocket designing.

        • You think, because I didn’t see, or remember where I saw his name, as Fraz, Fraz.

          Oh yes, you will never run out. But if after only a few days you are running low on food, I will have to sneak into your lab in “Deb’s little safe” where I keep my “Binky’s Beach House Control Panel,” and turn the feed volume up and activate the “Hunger Sensor.”

    • Yes Binky, a feed button. I’ve already turned it up, and left the control panel out for you if you need to turn it up more. Then when is time for you to go, just turn the volume on pilot and it will maintain, and keep fresh the food till you return again. There is a fuel pump out back too for your rockets…Did you find that on your last visit there?
      ox

  10. Pingback: Binky’s Beach House has Opened for the Spring and Summer! « Debbie Adams

  11. Pingback: Fraz’s Private Island « Debbie Adams

  12. Pingback: Fraz’s Island Beach House « Debbie Adams

  13. SENDING TONS OF SPAM YOUR WAY ……….
    SCOURING ALL THE STORES IN TORONTO …….:)
    LOVE – WINE GUMS – CHOCOLATE AND PANCAKES ….AND YES MORE SPAM πŸ™‚ XOXOXO

    • Hahaha! Now that’s one big can of spam! And just think…the house will duplicate it! So now they may have more spam than they know what to do with…well, maybe not…lol Can you find one for chocolate and wine gums too?! πŸ™‚
      Hahaha…you ate some? If you ate it right from the can, then yeah, big time gross! But if your going to try and eat this stuff you could fry it up…maybe even get the smoked one. When I fix it for the Wombies I make Spam burgers. Bun, fried Spam, mayo, dab of mustard, cheese slice, lettuce, onion and tomato. But they pull all the veggies out of it to eat it. πŸ™‚

      • I FOUND THE RECIPE ON YOUTUBE – SPAM BURGERS …..:)
        YEAH – NO MORE EATING IT FROM THE CAN …….A LITTLE GROWSS ……..
        CHA JUST POPPED UP …..:) WITH SOMETHING LOVELY XX
        HAVE A BEAUTIFUL REST OF THE DAY ……
        I AM HOME AND WRITING MUSIC ON SOUNDCLOUD AND JUST REEEEEEEEELAXING …….
        FOR THE WOMBIES AND THEIR GUARDIANS πŸ™‚ = XX

        • That would be the way to do it. Except I slice mine down the other side and get about 5-6 slices out of it….got mouths to feed….lol
          Thanks Cat! You are making this post so much fun, Sweetie! Love and Hugs xx

            • Wonderful, Cat! The Wombies can use all they can get, especially with their extended family growing with all the adoptions. Remember to send your over here when their hungry. Fraz won’t mind. His wall are made of elastic so to speak…the just stretch and stretch. But it always looks the same on the out side, that the beauty of it. The county assessors have no idea just how big it really is in side…what a house!
              I will, but you send some anytime you want!
              Lots of love and hugs!…yes, and fun! xoxoxo

      • FRAZ ….I FOUND “KODIAK CAKES ”
        SIMILAR ……….. ? WITH SPAM ………..
        DOES THIS INTEREST YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS πŸ™‚ LOL AND EXTENDED FAM ?
        IT’S ABOUT THE ONLY THING I COULD FIND …….
        LET ME KNOW XO

        • Wow! You got to put this video on Fraz’s Island Beach House (here). Fraz will love these pancakes….spam-stuffed.
          But Binky I’m sure will love these too! I bet he has Twink whip him up a batch right away!

          Yes Cat! I love it! Good job, my sweet friend! Hugs and more hugs for you!….and spam pancakes too!…well, you can give them to Violet and Daisy if you want, they’ll make them vanish and record breaking speeds! Love and Hugs xx

      • You know, I thought only you could think of a pancake like that, Fraz…looks like you met yourself a match! We should all go to their site and thank them.

  14. The NOTIFICATIONS ARE FLYING πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    LOOP DE LOOP WITH SPAM πŸ™‚ XX
    I JUST PUT A SONG FROM DAISY- AKA. ME πŸ™‚ ON MY WOMBANIA POST FOR YOUR NEXT PIECE ….
    OK …..PUTTING THE VID ON FRAZ’S BEACH HOUSE ……NOW
    LOOP DE LOOP πŸ™‚
    FUNNY – I GOT NO SPAM IN MY POSTS TODAY !
    LOL
    I USUALLY GET AT LEAST 50 PER DAY ….
    MAYBE IT’S ALL THIS TALK OF SPAM πŸ™‚

    LOVE XOXOXOX

    • How funny! Maybe talking about it scared them away!
      Love the spam…Your good at help keeping the beach house stocked! πŸ™‚
      Love and hugs! xoxo

      • πŸ™‚ MAYBE πŸ™‚ LOL ……….
        ALL STOCKED UP FOR THE NIGHT ?
        HOPEFULLY ………..
        OR MAYBE THEY CAN JUST CLONE SOME ………. WHILST WE ARE SLEEPING …….?
        LOL
        LOVE AND HUGGS DEB
        WHAT A FUN DAY ………..
        XX

      • Well the house clone it. All food that enter the house gets cloned. Also, if needed, Binky has a lab of his own in the house with a special computer that will produce more food, blankets, self cleaning elements, more rooms, pillows, toys, rockets and good weather. And if the computer doesn’t have it in the list, there is a special list creator on his computer that whatever he enters into the systems it will automatically be created for him once he gives it a key to press. And it’s all dont with drag and drop…piece of cake and the Wombie Beach house of all his dreams!…mine too, but I can’t make one for me….It only works in a private Wombie house. Ha!

        Hugs to you! xoxo

  15. Pingback: Twink’s Beach House « Debbie Adams

  16. Pingback: Dink and Chewy’s Chocolate Factory | Adamsart

Leave a Comment

