152 comments on “Fraz’s Island Beach House

  1. OH MY GOODNESS ………
    “he never runs out of chocolate, spam and wine gums.”
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO SWEET DEB XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

  2. Oh boy, a beach house! Just like Binky has! But I think mine is better, though. Mainly because it’s MINE!! And it’s all nice and shaded, too!

    I’m going to hide out over here until those guys get the comic strip site over at Wombania working again. All I want to say is, it wasn’t my fault! I was on my pirate ship eating pancakes!

    • Yes, all your Fraz. Your place, your rules. And the house will reproduce any food that you bring in there just one time. I scans it when you walk through the door

      Yes, you stay over here all you want, after all…it is your place. Once the Wombania site is working as it should I will double check the links.

      Pancakes! I should have know…your favorite. You got lots of batter in the kitchen to make all you want. xo

      • We need one of those food scanners over at Chris’s house!

        Now we’ve all got to have a big weekend Beach House party so everyone can come over and have fun at my new house! And we’ll have a big BBQ every night, too! And Binky can shoot off some of his rockets for fireworks!

      • Tell your Genie you want one of those for Chris’ house. I’m sure he would appreciate the savings on his food bill….and give him a chocolate cookie.
        It will be a nice change of scenery for Binky to take off in his rockets at your place.
        Wow! A BBQ every night?! I’ll be right over. I’m claiming one of those guest room now. Yay! I don’t have to cook the rest of the summer! xo

      • Yeah, no cooking as long as the food scanner and my genie hold out!
        Well, we’ll be BBQing, though!
        I wish school was over, I want it to be summer!

      • I hopefully your Genie didn’t grant that wish…you don’t want to waste your wishes. School will be out soon.
        Yes to BBQ! BBQ Spam, pancakes for you, corn and burgers for me, and whatever everyone wants they can have BBQ’d We could even BBQ Kroten and Papoe’s food and the dogs too!. I’ll make the sweet tea.

      • School’s never out soon enough, though!

        It’s almsot the weekend again! Almost. Except for Tuesday and Wednesday and Thursday and Friday. . .

      • Yeah, those days are nothing. Friday night is almost here and you know what that mean don’t you? Saturday morning pancakes…spam stuffed with chocolate syrup topped with wine gums!….Yay!

    • Autumn, have you ever been to Wombaina to meet all the Wombies?….if not, you should swing by.
      Oh no, he’ll never run out of chocolate anymore. He’ll have plenty for everyone! 🙂

  3. I really like the style of this one, the watercolors with the inked lines. It’s very inviting and very nice. And of course the subject is pretty good, too!

  4. Oh Man Fraz has it all, first he was a pirate and he got a lot of money plus he is a vampire who has a gennie too..what a life in an island with cloning abilities,i want to live there ,please tell Fraz i am willing to do some house work like eating,sleeping,watching TV and will help him storing chocolates too

    Deb you are a genuis…i am so loving this series 🙂

    • He’s got everything he could want, but I’m sure he want something else. But that okay. What Fraz wants…Fraz gets.
      Oh he would be more than happy to hire you to do housework if he could pay you to take nap and eat all you want. You’re just the employee he is looking for! But you have to do nothing while you work. 🙂
      Glad you like it, Soma! 🙂

      • Of course you can stay at my Beach House, Soma! You’re one of my official pirates, remember? And besides, all that gold needs to be counted. Well, it needs to be spent at least!

  5. Fraz has it all with owning a beach house and all the chocolate he wants! Who could ask for more! Great painting, Deb, love all the colors and the ocean looks so cool and inviting (esp. today, since it was hot)! Hugs! xo

    • I’m so glad you like the painting, Lauren. Fraz will be please to hear that too. And I’m sure he like you to visit him at his own comic as well….just follow the link in the post. Hugs xx

    • I think I might not believe you, but that’s okay! You can still come to the party and have fun and all you can eat! And all the gold you can carry!

  6. Deb, you wield a paintbrush like a magic wand. Your watercolors are so vibrant. This painting looks like it would be great as the cover to the collected-comic edition of Wombania. (hint-hint) 🙂

  7. 😀 Ohhhh perfect beach house!! I love this style. And I love Fraz of course. 🙂
    This is really beautiful, Deb.
    I’ll be back with a Wombie fan art very soon (in a few hours, maybe less ;))
    XOXO

  8. The colors in this are to lay me down and live in. I don’t need spam or wine, just this house on the beach with these colors, thank you very very very much.

    • Hi Val,
      No, thank you! You don’t have to eat the spam or wine gums, but the chocolate might be nice….never ending supply. 🙂 I know, I know, our waistlines screams for mercy, but whatever right.
      I’m glad you enjoyed this painting, Val…thank you!
      Have a very good night! Hugs xx

  9. Hi Deb, here at last.. and what a treat.. love this… very creative and Bright.. Now who needs a Millionare? When we have friends.. So happy to have those.. Love and Hugs Deb.. xxx

    • Fraz does…:-) lol I’m glad you like it, Sue!
      I know how it is trying to make the rounds blogging…it can take a while sometimes…okay, most times…lol
      Thanks for coming by, my friend. It’s always a pleasure to hear from you, Sue!
      Have a good evening!
      Hugs xx

  10. I like this one a lot Deb and Fraz
    is having such a wonderful time 🙂

    I wonder what he will be doing next? 😉

    Androgoth XXx

  11. I don’t know what he will be doing next, but I’m sure you have something in mind. 🙂
    Cha just did a really cool one of them…go check it out.
    Glad you like my painting!
    Wrestling night.
    Have a good evening, my friend!
    Hugs ♥ XXx

  12. I got back. I’m having a great time watching all the art you all have done these days. I hope you are doing well!

    • Finally you back! Missed you bunches, Nuno!
      Thanks, Nuno! I’ve been having a lot of fun with my recent artwork. Maybe I’ll just start painting whatever makes me happy!

  13. Pingback: Sleep Triaining

    • I found you in my spam folder. I have no idea how your comments ended up in there. I un-spammed you so everything should be okay now. xo

    • I don’t think you needed to change your url. Sometimes it’s just a quirk when we end up in spam. I just un-spammed you. Make sure on your site and you are not in your spam folder…go look. If you see you are in there unspam each and every one of your comments. Hopefully that will repair the trouble you have been having. xo

    • I don’t know if he’d rent it or not…He has to live there when he goes to his Island. I think he has a side guest house….Hmmm.
      Fraz, hit the add Guest house button on the special key-board I left you. I will make one for you, then you can decide if you want to rent or not.

      Thanks Tony! You know he would welcome you will open arms….well I don’t know about the arm part, but he’d welcome you. 🙂

    • You can’t rent it, but you can stay here as long as you want. I even have a pirate ship now! With your navy background, you could help me sail it and find more treasure!

      • I AM GOING FOR A WALK ………….
        🙂
        IT’S STILL NICE OUT AND VENUS AND EARTH ARE SUPPOSED TO BE ALIGNED WITH THE SUN TONIGHT – WON’T HAPPEN FOR ANOTHER 100 YEARS ……..
        THERE IS STUFF GOING ON AT THE SCIENCE CENTRE …..:)
        I AM A STAR – PLANET LOVER ……:) I GOTTA ALWAYS KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN SPACE 🙂
        HAVE A BEAUTIFUL NIGHT 🙂
        AND THANKS TO ALL WOMBANIA + FRIENDS FOR A FUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN DAY XOXOXOXO
        C

        • You go for a walk and enjoy yourself….you deserve it, Cat!
          Thanks too for such a fun day in at Fraz’s Island Beach House! We’ll do it again sometime!
          Enjoy the alignment!
          Hugs xoxoxo

  14. DEFINITELY ……A ZILLION PERCENT …..
    MY SISTER IS COMING WITH ME SO 🙂 YEAH -OFF TO SPACE LAND I GO 🙂
    🙂 LOVE AND HUGGS XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOOXXOOXOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOOXOXOXXO

      • GOOD MORNING 🙂
        🙂 🙂 🙂
        WAS LATE FOR THE SCIENCE CENTRE THING —– OF COURSE 🙂 LOL ……
        HOPE YOU HAD A LOVELY EVENING 🙂
        I JUST SAT ON A PATIO AND HAD A GLASS OF WINE AND LOOKED AT THE SUNSET ……
        IT WAS A BEAUTIFULLLLLLLLLLLLLL ONE …..
        XX
        I THINK I WAS DREAMING OF BINKY ……LOL
        IS THAT NORMAL 🙂 XX

        • Good Morning, Cat!
          I’m sorry you were late…I think it may have been because we were playing with the Wombies that held you up. It sounds like you had a nice evening watching the sunset with a glass of wine though.:-) 🙂
          I had a light dinner last night…too light. I ended up eating a 1/2 bag of Cheetos snacking…lol Looks like I’m going to have to drink a lot of extra water today to rid all that extra sodium…it was so good though. 🙂
          Dreaming of Binky…hmm. I guess it’s normal, since you had him and Fraz on your mind so much yesterday. Sometime when I do something a lot I dream of it that evening. Sounds like you may have had a fun dream! Do you remember how the dream went? 🙂 Hey, this is Fraz’s post, you better get to dreaming of Fraz! 🙂
          Hugs xx 🙂

  15. 🙂 🙂 :)I LOVE CHEETOS ……… GLAD YOU HAD A GOOD NIGHT …….. 🙂
    DREAMING OF FRAZ 🙂 ….HI FRAZ – HI BINKY 🙂 WOBIELAND IN MY HEAD 🙂 LOL
    THE DREAM WAS SO WEIRD….AND YEAH IT WAS BECAUSE IT WAS WOMBIE DAY ………WELL WOMBIE WEEK SO FAR …..
    BINKY AND I WERE DOING SCIENCE EXPERIMENTS 🙂 LOL ………
    PROBABLY BECAUSE I MISSED THE SCIENCE CENTRE THING ….. BUT THERE WAS COOL INFO ON THEIR WEBSITE ABOUT IT …….. AND I AM SURE THERE WILL BE TONS OF INFO ON THE WEB ABOUT IT ……
    IT’S CARTOON WEEK ……..:)
    IT’S MUSIC WEEK 🙂
    IT’S SPAM WEEK 🙂
    IT’S CHOCOLATE WEEK 🙂
    NOW ——- MAYBE CHEETOS TOO 🙂 XO
    IT’S A GORGEOUS DAY HERE – HOPE IT’S NICE WHERE YOU ARE ……
    I WILL BE AROUND ……….
    🙂 XOXOXOXO
    HUGGS AND LOVE XX
    C

    • Yeah, I love em too! And corn chips…the crunchier, the better. 🙂
      Did you hear that Fraz?….she’s dreaming of you too…so it’s all good! 🙂
      Wow, you and Binky were doing a science project! It must be so neat to remember a dream with that kind of detail. Mine fade away once I wake up. I’m sorry you missed that Science Centere thing. 😦 Who’s website?…Binky’s?
      This week can be anything you want it to be. But I’m like you, kind of hung up on the Wombies this week and all what their about. Did you know that Wombat Day is in October? Binky will give us the exact day when it gets near…or you can look on his website for the exact day.
      It’s really nice out here today, though it will be raining later on. But later doesn’t exist…now does. 🙂
      I’ll be here too. I may fool with some artwork, but I always check my blog for more recent comments.
      I’m going to have another glass of water and a bowl of blueberries for breakfast right now.
      Love and Hugs xo

      • CORN CHIPS TOO .,……… TOTALLY ………:)
        YEAH I HAVE A MEMORY LIKE CRAZY – EVER SINCE I WAS A LITTLE ONE .,…….
        I CAN REMEMBER SO MANY DREAMS ……..

        WOMBIE DAY 🙂
        YEAH THAT SOUNDS FUN ….:)
        I WAS TALKING ABOUT THE SCIENCE CENTRE’S WEBSITE .
        I ALWAYS CHECK IT FOR COOL EVENTS 🙂
        “But later doesn’t exist…now does. ” LOVE THAT …………..
        THE TRUTH XO
        BLUEBERRIES ROCK———- SUCH GOOD BERRIES………….
        HAVE A GOOD BREAKFAST ….
        I AM CLEANING MY PLACE TODAY AND I WILL BE AROUND …….FOR SURE …….
        THE WOMBIES MADE A MESS 🙂 LOL ……
        THAT VIOLET ——– SHE IS THE MISCHIEVOUS ONE 🙂 !!!!!!!
        SEE YOU LATER XOXOXOXOXO

        BIG HUGGS XO

        • Absolutely! 🙂
          I don’t remember as much as I use to, but I can remember what’s important. 🙂

          Silly that I thought you meant Binky’s site…what was I thinking.
          Yeah, it doesn’t exist, because if it gets here is becomes now. 🙂 Now is all we got! 🙂 😉
          I love blueberries. I can’t always get them fresh for not being in season but still buy a large bag of frozen…yes, very good for you.
          Cleaning day, I have to do mine tomorrow…Hey!…that day doesn’t exist either! 😉 I guess my housework is done then. 🙂
          The Wombies made the mess!…not surprised, nope, not one little bit. Better get them two it check.
          Now which one is which? Looking at their picture from my view going left to right are their names Violet and Daisy, or Daisy and Violet?
          Haha…later. 🙂
          Big Hugs xx

  16. YOU ARE SO RIGHT…….
    YOUR PLACE IS CLEAN ALREADY !!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL………
    MINE GETTING THERE …….. 🙂
    VIOLET IS ON THE LEFT …….MISCHIEF PLUS AND DAISY IS THE MUSICAL ONE – RIGHT SIDE…..:)
    SHE IS THE ONE WITH THE HEADPHONES ON 🙂 ALL THE TIME 🙂 IN HER OWN WORLD …
    VIOLET IS INTO THE NAIL POLISH AND SHE SNORES 🙂 LOL
    LOVE EM BOTH………….XOXOXOXOXO
    LATER LOVE .,………….
    XOXOXOX

    • Lol 🙂
      It’ll get done when it gets done. 🙂
      So the green eyed girl is Violet…gotcha! Blue eyed…Daisy
      Violet sounds lazy like her cousins Dink and or course Winky.
      Ok sweetie…later then.
      Hugs xoxoxo

        • I never did get back on the computer yesterday…got hung up outside caring for the veggie plants in all the pots on the deck….they look a little pathetic.
          Cheetos sounds great, but I have to wait one more day before I get to have those again. I’ll snack on them when I watch “WWE’s Friday Night Smackdown,”…I’ve became a fan several months ago. But the next batch will be corn chips. 🙂
          Love ya, xoxo

          • GOOD MORNING 🙂
            NEVER HEARD OF THAT SHOW ….:)
            WILL CHECK IT OUT ……………
            THERE WAS A BEAUTIFUL RAINSTORM ….ALMOST FELT LIKE HAIL …………:)
            I LOVE RAINSTORMS ……
            CHILLED TO THE MAX – NO HEADPHONES ON MY EARS YESTERDAY – THAT WAS A FIRST !
            AFTER CLEANING UP MY APT. – SEEMINGLY – THERE WAS A MORE FREE FEELING ……….
            QUIET AND BEAUTIFUL NIGHT ………
            🙂 LOVE U TOO XOXO
            HAVE A GREAT DAY 🙂
            A GREAT NOW ….XO

            • Here is a link to their website…http://www.wwe.com/
              They come on Friday nights here, and on Monday night too, but that one is called WWE Monday Night Raw.”

              I love rainstorms! Sounds like you had a one pouring it out of the sky with great force for it to feel like hail.

              Oh yes, I clean home is always brings on a feeling of freedom….no chores left to hinder ya.

              It’s sunny here today…suppose to be all week.

              You have a most beautiful afternoon…whatever is left of it, and a fantastic evening. Restock your spam, chocolate and wine gums for the Violet and Daisy!

              Hugs xo

  17. Aunt Deb…it’s a great painting!!! I love it. It looks digital but still looks non-digital. I bet I am not making sense here 😉 well forgive my young age.

    Fraz is so lucky to have that much money…I wonder if he can spare some for me to ravel the world 😉

    • He’s very lucky!…and he has been sharing his good fortune with us!…Sweet! 🙂
      Glad you like the painting, Kroten!…Fraz will be so pleased you like it! 🙂

    • Sure, Kroten! And you can sail around on my Pirate ship as the Official Turtle Pirate, too! I think Papoe might be too young for that.

  18. GETTING LOST IN HERE …….
    SO MUCH FUN 🙂 XOXOXO
    THX FOR THE LINK ….WILL CHECK IT OUT XO
    LOVE LOVE TO READ YOU ON WOMBANIA …..
    SUPER CUTENESS IMAGINATION ….SO MUCH FUN 🙂 YES TO RESTOCKING THE SHELVES ………… 🙂
    LOVE AND HUGGS XOXO

    • The show is wrestling, Cat. Don’t know if you like that sort of thing. I use to hate it, now…well, I’m a fan. Weird huh.
      I love my Wombies and Wombania…I just can’t do enough for them!
      Loved your post today!…sweet!
      Hugs xx

      • I WILL CHECK IT OUT FOR SURE 🙂 ……..
        HOW ABOUT WOMBIES WRESTLING 🙂 LOL ……
        NOW THAT WOULD BE FUNNY !!!!!!!!!
        I LOVE WHAT YOU DO EVERYDAY …
        AND I WAS JUST WRITING SOMA ON HER SITE THE VERY SAME THING ……
        YOU SO ENCOURAGE ME TO HAVE FUN …….
        🙂 🙂 🙂 AND JUST BE 🙂
        THERE ARE SOME REALLY INCREDIBLE PEOPLE OUT THERE – INCLUDING WOMBIES ……:) AND THEY BRING OUT THE SMILE IN EVERY HEART ———- I JUST KNOW IT ……
        THANK YOU FOR ALL THAT YOU ARE ……..
        I NEED A NAP ………….!!!!!!!
        C U SOON AND THX AGAIN ………
        XX

        • Oh we have to be ourselves to be happy!
          So many people just don’t know how to have fun, or just won’t let themselves have fun…it’s a shame.
          You’re such a sweet and very kinds friend to share your thoughts of how you feel with us. I am thankful for that…I’m sure Soma is too.
          Wombania is out to conquer the world with happiness. And I know Fraz will be the one to get the job done!

          You have a good name, sugah! I have to fix dinner then I’ll be watching Impact Wrestling this evening.
          Love and Hugs to you…xoxo

            • Thanks Cat…it’s not on for about 2 more hours yet.
              But I gotta get back to the stove.
              You have sweet dreams…don’t wreck your sleep for tonight.
              Hugs xx

            • NOW I SLEEP ….WOMBANIA WOULDN’T EVEN LOAD ……THAT IS A SIGN …..
              TAKE A NOTE FROM THE WOMBIES ….SLEEP …SLEEEP ……SLEEPIER ……. ZONK.! XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

            • Hahaha! You’re so funny, my dear friend! I love you, now you go get some ZZZZ’s Just follow Violet’s lead. 🙂
              xoxo

            • CUCKOO LUCOOO 🙂
              U ARE VERY WATCHFUL OVER ME AND I SUPER APPRECIATE THAT ……….
              TOTALLY FEEL THAT VIBE …..
              THANK YOU …………
              🙂 XOXOXO
              ZZZZZZ

            • Of course I am…You’re like one of my own. And I do worry about your well being in the big city. I think about you too when I go to bed and night and ask God to watch very close over you and to keep you out of harms way! I love you, Cat! Hugs a plenty for you! xoxo…..Nappie time for you. 😉

            • THANK YOU SOOOOOOO MUCH XO
              “SOMEONE TO WATCH OVER ME …”
              BEAUTIFUL SONG XOXOXOXO
              THANKS DEB ……
              MORE THAN THANKS XOXOXO
              LOVE XX

            • You don’t have to thank me. It’s my pleasure to concern myself with you. 😉
              I’ll guess you never had a nap. 🙂
              I’ll be watching my wrestling in 20 minutes, so if you don’t see me the rest of the evening you will know why.
              When you sleep tonight, you sleep with the angels!
              Lol…My Cheetos Time! 😉
              Love and Hugs xx

  19. GOOD MORNING 🙂
    HOW WAS THE SHOW 🙂
    HOW WERE THE CHEETOS 🙂
    I FELL ASLEEP LIKE A ROCK WOMBIE AT MIDNIGHT I THINK .
    SOMEONE TO WATCH OVER – SINGING IT INSIDE MY HEART …….
    THANK YOU DEB……….
    I NEED A GUARDIAN ANGEL PRESENCE 0N EARTH ……….:)
    I AM GONNA TRY AND STAY OFF THE COMPUTER TODAY ….
    TRY ….
    AS LONG AS WOMBANIA DOESN’T DO ANOTHER COMIC STRIP OR SOMEONE DOEN’T POST SOMETHING WOMBASTIC ….I SHOULD BE FINE 🙂 LOL …..
    FEEL LIKE A KID THIS MORNING 🙂
    THANK YOU
    FOR EVERYTHING …..
    DO YOU THINK THE WOMBIES WOULD LIKE ELLA FITZGERALD….
    ? 🙂
    ONE OF MY FAVE SONGS OF ALL TIME ………:)
    HAVE A BEAUTIFUL DAY ……
    I AM GONNA SLEEP A LITTLE LONGER …………..

    I WOMBIE YOU XOXOXOXOXOXO
    CAT

    • Show was fine considering it was Impact Wrestling. I prefer WWE on Monday’s and Friday nights.
      Didn’t eat Cheetos. I forgot that it wasn’t my night to snack on them…I had a bowl of diced cantelope instead.
      God it the one that is watching over you! Him and His angels. But I pray at night that He will, and have the faith that He does!…Faith is the ticket! 🙂
      I’ve got some comment replies to catch up on…My little Fraz left me some on his “Graffiti Fraz post.
      Sweetie…you are more than welcome!

      I don’t know if the Wombies would like the song or not. We’ll just have to wait and see if one of them comment about it in here.
      I like the song though! 🙂

      You have a nice day off the computer and naps.
      You’ve have just been Wombied! 🙂
      Hugs! xoxo

      • How’d I miss this comment of yours? Your right, he is watching you all of the time…keeping you from harm’s way. Love and Hugs xoxo

  20. Pingback: Ferrari Flamingo Gives Fraz a Ride « Deb Adams Art

  21. Pingback: Fraz Has a New Beach House! | Deb Adams - Art

  22. Pingback: Dink and Chewy’s Chocolate Factory | Adamsart

Leave a Comment

