39 comments on “Snobby

    • Thank you, RoSy!
      Binky and I think this guy Edwin is a real snob and where trying to get rid of him. I think he need to take his snobbishness elsewhere. πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

  1. Snobby, snobby, snobby…
    There are lots of those snobs
    around Deb, however yours
    has a nice edge to it, he is
    obviously snobby but perhaps
    trying to change πŸ™‚ lol

    Andro xxxx

    • Aww, you think the best of everyone, my friend.
      But this character hasn’t changed a bit since I allowed him here…lol
      Binky and I want to get rid of him. He’s going to put him on one of his rockets. πŸ˜‰

      Thanks Andro, I’ve really been enjoying the numerous comments you’ve left on my blog today!
      Hugs xoox

      • You’re welcome Deb, I enjoyed calling in and catching up with you, I won’t be leaving it so long next time as I missed loads of your work. I must admit that your ideas for art rock,
        and here, have some of my chocolate lollipops, Winky and Fraz love these so that will surely entice you, there is a lime and chocolate twist in there too, one of Binky’s favourites πŸ™‚

        The sprout, asparagus and turnip choc-ices don’t seem too popular but I think Chris was having a sniff at one earlier, maybe it smelt like his cologne? 😦 lol

        Andro xxxx

        • Your just too kind to me, Andro, and I appreciate all the input and support you give me. It helps me inspired to do more!
          Oh, you mean that cologne!….that really bad. But he though that cologne smelled good so many he’ll eat the asparagus and turnip choc-ices. πŸ™„
          xxxx

Leave a Comment

