172 comments on “Fraz is Open for Business!

  1. Yo Frazzy, how’s about a mushroom with extra cheese? Love your bandana, by the way.This is wonderful, Deb. Made me smile for sure. Haven’t had a pizza in forever. What’s the verdict–thick crust or thin? I’m a thin crust girl myself. I’m guessing that Fraz has the only pizza-pirate shop out there. The guy’s a genius.

  2. It’s free delivery, and free pizza too!
    Since I’m so rich from my pirate treasure hunting, I can give it away!
    So everyone order some pizza!!

  3. I’ll have a meat lovers pizza with a cheese stuffed crust. A huge change from my daily menu of fish and veggies. I will give Frazzie all the chocolate he can carry, since the pizza and delivery is free. 🙂

  4. Deb this is my first read of the day..what a super fun post..now who woudnt love to get a pizza from Fraz’z pizzeria..can’t wait to see the dessert menu. it would be raining choclates and marshmellows
    big hugs for making all of us laugh and smile..
    hey can i work with fraz,he is so cool

  5. This is definitely one of your finest Wombie creations
    Deb and I like the idea of eating my pizza inside and
    then taking the tour of Pirate World, probably with a
    little Fraz showing us all the most interesting Pirates
    treasures that he has collected 🙂 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • I couldn’t agree more, Andro! Eating then browsing makes it the best experience. Hopefully, Fraz will be in to give us a grand tour of his Pirate Shop…I would want to over look something. And hopefully before my 8:00 pm Friday night Smack down matches come on. 🙂

      Thanks for the comment on the artwork! 🙂
      Hugs ♥ XXx

      • I always enjoy looking at your artwork deb
        as there is a wealth of artistry within your
        creative mind 🙂 Keep up the wonderful work
        my great friend and by the way I like your
        photograph, yes very nice indeed 🙂

        Androgoth XXx

        • Thank you, Andro! Sometimes it takes a while for me to tape into my own creative mind to get something out there. I’m sure you know what that can be like at times. 😉 I do always look forward to my next piece since I haven’t ever a clue what it might be!
          Thank you too for the comment on my photo on my about page….much appreciated, my great friend!
          Now I’ve got an appointment for a little slap and tickle with WWE Smacksdown in about 25 minutes! Yaaay! I’ll be getting my snack ready shortly. 🙂 ;-)…Maybe I ought to have a Fraz Pizzeria pizza with extra special toppings. 🙂 😉

          • Yes you need a man-slave to do all those
            sandwiches and nightly treats, something
            special for later with a hint of the Red stuff
            could be well worth waiting for 🙂 😉

            Hey kidding, have a lovely slap, and tickle
            and a wicked wrestling evening with all of
            your favourite stars 🙂

            Perhaps a double Bongofritter with Punksalad 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

            • AMEO! Punksalad! I am wondering if you even knew there a a wrestler named C.M.Punk. 🙂 ;-)…and it one of my favs too, next to Cena!
              But yes, I will have my man slave scoop me up a large bowl of chocolate ice cream later! 🙂 But I think if like the idea of Bongo fritter and Punksalad better!…think I’ll have two fritters.
              And now, my show is about to start!
              Have a wicked evening my friend, and thank you for all the fine comments you left tonight!…You make it so much fun!
              Hugs ♥ XXx

            • It should have been a Johngo Burger and Punksalad 🙂 lol Is it John Cena? Not sure 🙂
              Hey get going its on next and I am going too,
              well not to watch wrestling, just a Vampy film 🙂

              Have Fun Deb 🙂 😉

              Androgoth XXx

            • Yes, John Cena….he the best and I really admire him. He’s go a great attitude! 🙂 😉
              Yes, I’ll take the Johngo burger and punksalad. 🙂 🙂 Now I’m going to watch them!! 🙂
              Hugs ♥ XXx

            • Okay have lots of wrestling
              fun Deb I know that you will 🙂 🙂

              Androgoth XXx

  6. Fraz, do you need a partner?! And, I will take a deep dish with all the cheese you can possibly put on it!! Great picture, Deb.
    Hugs, Barb.

  7. Pingback: The Magnificent world of Wombies « somkritya

  8. Pingback: Fraz Tames a Shark « Debbie Adams

    • Fraz will be glad you want one of his pizzas, he’ll make it extra special just for you, Lauren! Order any topping you’d like. :_) 😉
      Thanks Lauren!…You’re awesome! Hugs xoxo

  9. Pingback: How to Write A Fake Autobiography

  10. Pingback: Who Says Pigs Can’t Fly? « Deb Adams Art

  11. Pingback: Fraz Has a New Beach House! | Deb Adams - Art

  12. Pingback: Dink and Chewy’s Chocolate Factory | Adamsart

Leave a Comment

