208 comments on “Fraz Has a New Beach House!

  1. Oh, Deb, this is so cute and I am also jealous! A beach house is on my list of “to buys!” lol Your painting is wonderful, as always. I love the color contrast with the reds, then the blue ocean and a Hershey’s Kisses machine sounds too good to be true! Sending much love and hugs to you, my friend! xoxo

  2. Hey you, I thought about you earlier today and you popped up. Wonderful post, and i guessed that i had a ‘jones’ for your art work! Thanks for bringing it to our world today…it makes a day so refreshing. Always missing you my sister! God bless you Deb!

    • Aw, Wendell, you the best brother in the whole world!
      Ah…”refreshing,” I like that, and that you like the painting! 🙂
      I miss you too, Wendell! I’ve been super busy for the last month! But hopefully not this month! 🙂
      God bless you always, my brother! 🙂

    • Yes, and I really think Fraz like that spot too!
      I’m glad you like it. I was second guessing myself with the reddish/orange color, but went with it anyway! Thanks Tom! 🙂

  3. Have you noticed how everyone is wanting to call in at the beach? 🙂
    With so many treats on offer it’s going to be a very nice summer whatever
    the weather throws at us 🙂 Yaaaay here comes spring and summer xxxx

    • Yes!…and all you can eat too. And there’s a DVR so you won’t miss anything! 🙂
      Lol…thank Christy, you have a great weekend too! 🙂
      xxx

  4. Now, that is my dream house Deb, ( join the queue methinks 😉 ) mayhap Fraz would like a paying guest?.. 🙂 … a post dated cheque would be ok?…. Lovely!!! … See you soon…. luv ‘n’ warmest of hugs … xPenx

    • I did the best I could to make it look like it was bouncing a bit, but like the way you put it better, “dancing.” “)
      I’m glad you like it. 🙂

  5. Pingback: Fraz’s Milkskake Shack on Wheels | Deb Adams - Art

  6. Pingback: Dink and Chewy’s Chocolate Factory | Adamsart

  7. Pingback: Lifeguard Fraz | Adamsart

Leave a Comment

