63 comments on “Binky’s Heads to the Moon Again

  1. Yikes, Deb, to run out of chocolate just doesn’t bear thinking about… (I know I’m trying to cut down. *gulp* ) but even so, can’t have a shortage.. can we?…Good for Binky I say!!! Binky for President!!… (erm… was that a step too far?… πŸ˜‰ ) Luv n hugs… xpenx

    • Cutting down is one thing, but running out is another and out of the question! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Binky for President?…That will certainly give Fraz some competetion…(see here)

      Love and hugs to you too! πŸ™‚

  2. What an awesome idea Deb,
    Winky will be selling and giving
    away Galactic goodies from
    Mars to the outer rings of Saturn πŸ™‚

    I hope there will be enough
    chocolate for everyone πŸ™‚ xxxx

  3. Binky, you should have come and picked me up on your way!! I would have helped you and it would have been easier and faster to get all that chocolate. Of course I may have sampled a bit of it!!

  4. Oh I love this series. πŸ™‚ Deb, you should create a Facebook page. You would have so many likes. I miss you there (on Facebook). I mean, that would be awesome to see you there!
    xxx

  5. Pingback: Dink and Chewy’s Chocolate Factory | Adamsart

Leave a Comment

