62 comments on “Twink’s Beach House

  1. Pingback: Twink’s Pancake Maker « Debbie Adams

  2. Finally I get a place of my own! Thanks, Deb! Fraz and Winky drive me crazy sometimes, so it’s nice to be able to get away from them and have some time to myself for a change!

  3. OMG I am spoiled with options..whee do i go what do i do.
    shall i fly with the vampire fraz
    or live with him in his island
    or may be with Winkie in that fun chocolate house
    or with Twinks in her kitchen….i want it all can someone please turn me into a wombie..please

  4. Another wonderful painting Deb
    and twink is certainly enjoying the
    peace and quiet 🙂 🙂

    Have a fun evening my great friend 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • OMG Andro, How’d I miss this comment of yours….my deepest apology, my friend!
      Peter taught me how fix my comments so they string out longer making it easier for others and myself to follow too.
      I’m sure after all these years Twink is soaking up the quiet. Might be too quiet for her since she is so use the other wombies to care for. 😉
      Thank you so much for such a kind comment, my great friend!
      Hugs ♥ XXx

      • 🙂 😉

        Have a lovely rest of evening Deb
        and a wonderful weekend also, not
        sure if I will be on the pc much with
        watching soccer and my F1 🙂

        Androgoth XXx

        • I figured you’d be watching your games over the weekend. You have fun too!
          I’ll be watching my Friday night WWE Smackdown, and WWE Monday night Raw on, you guessed it…Monday.
          Have fun, my great friend
          Hugs ♥ XXx

            • Actually, I wasn’t. I only became a fan several months ago. Before that, I hated wrestling. But I love it now! 🙂 I can see Hulk Hogan on a show called “Impact Wrestling,” is one Thursday nights here and Hulk Hogan is the manager of the show.

            • Well at least you are enjoying
              it and that is all that is important 🙂 🙂

              Androgoth XXx

  5. Such a sweet gift for a mum 🙂 . And such a sweet place to be. Love the trees too, Deb 🙂 .

  6. Oh, Deb, this is adorable and beautiful painting! I just love the country and mountains, but, will also take a beach or water retreat! Just lovely and I’m sure Twink is happy as ever! Hugs to ya, xoxo

    • I love both, can’t we have both?…lol. Eventually they will all have mountain retreats too…just don’t know when. Thanks Lauren! Hugs xx

  7. aaagh how lovely this retreat..she should hurry and sit outside!
    Isn’t is wonderful vacation time, no plans to have just relax.
    Hugs Traceyxx

  8. Pingback: Average Chocolate Consumption

  9. Pingback: Dink and Chewy’s Chocolate Factory | Adamsart

Leave a Comment

