210 comments on “Captain Fraz and His Two New Pirates Find Gold!

  1. arrr!! some pirate competition out there for me I see. They look tough so it would be a busy day for Davey Jones shall our paths ever cross. Arrrrrrrrrrrrr
    Cute Debbie! 😀

  2. I agree, Fraz is a cute pirate. they look so lifelike, you are getting too good at drawing them. you may give Wombania some competition… tho all their funny adventures keep bringing me back to Wombania. I wonder if they found any jewels for Twink & Tink in that treasure bag?

  3. It was our first treasure hunt of the year and it turned out really good! Now we have to bury the gold in secret place so we’ll have it later when we need to buy stuff!

  4. Wow…I could use some of that gold myself. Wonder if Frazzie would be willing to share his bounty? 🙂

  5. Brilliant! LoL!!!

    Looks like those boys are doing well!!! 🙂

    Now all I need is to win the lottery!!! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  6. Deb you make me very happy. Screaming with joy this side of world can you hear me!
    Fraz is an excellent leader…together they shall find all the gold and chocolates that are to be found
    YESSSS I WANT TO BE ONE OF FRAZ’S PIRATES
    Please hire me 🙂
    You rock with your amazing fun posts Deb
    ❤ ❤ ❤ and hugs

  7. Fraz..if you are lucky that will turn out not to be real gold. The real treasure would be if it was chocolate covered in gold foil. You can’t eat money.
    The great thing about being a pirate is that if you ever lose your ship you can always go to work for the IRS.

  8. Lovely, Deb. I thought almost the same as Bo Lumpkin and thought those were the coins with chocolate inside. 🙂

    • You and I both know that when we stay ground in God, we stay grounded in love, joy and happiness!
      Thank you for you kind thoughts, my brother! 🙂

  9. Wow it was a long way down, I had to take
    the lift 🙂 lol But what a brilliant painting Deb 🙂
    I can see that the resident Pirates are all of
    the jolly kind too 😉 xxxx

  10. Pingback: The Powers of Fraz

Leave a Comment

