155 comments on “Fraz Wins the WWE Wrestling Match

  1. ROFL! I love it. You need to tell me which of your “fire” flashes you want in the book 😉 Fraz looks so cute in his championship belt! Yay, Fraz!
    ❤ {HUGZ}

  2. Very vivid image, Deb. Love how you did that background too.
    Fraz will need a lot of chocolate for new energy now 🙂 .

  3. That is so funny!
    It’s amazing what that little guy can do when he sets his mind to it!
    I guess Fraz doesn’t have to worry about bullies any more.

    • I know, sometimes he doesn’t think he can do something, but when push comes to shove…he comes out the champ!
      Well, they say there is always someone that is bigger, stronger, and smarter. So it’s best that he stay in shape, to be ready for anything….I trust he will too. 🙂

    • Yes we are! 🙂
      Had a pretty good week, busy, but that okay…keep my mind and body active. 🙂
      Hope you are having a great week too, Sue!
      Love and hugs xxx

    • Aw Cat, you are so sweet. But it’s I that needs to be thanking you for all you do. You always bring sunshine to my days, Pumpkin!
      Thank you for the award….I’m honored and humbled. 🙂
      Love ya! xxx

  4. I thought that I had commented on this wrestling
    one but noooo I haven’t soooooo let me just say
    how wicked this one is 🙂 Fraz the Champion 🙂

    Andro xxx

    • Well you did, but on another post. I think you were really busy that night. 😉 I’m glad you stopped in here though…I’d be disappointed to have not got a comment from you, Andro. And Fraz might have been too, because he adores you!…He’s our Champ!
      Hugs xxx

Leave a Comment

