158 comments on “Fraz’s Milkskake Shack on Wheels

  1. Great lookin’ Shake Shack. Every time I see your stuff it makes me want to get back to drawin’ and paintin’ but there “never seems to be enough time to do the things that you wanna do”.

    • Of course there isn’t time to do the things we want to do. I just make time…it’s me time. You should too, Bo. It’d be good for you!
      xxx

  2. It’s the best milkshake shack anyone has ever had! It shouldn’t take long before we’re rich! Everybody will want our yummy milkshakes! And I can even play basketball when it’s not busy! Thanks aunt Deb!

  3. Now that’s a brilliant idea, Deb, and I bet Fraz will be a millionaire soon. (If the milkshakes don’t bring in enuff he can be a top class basketball player ‘cos of all the practise and make money that way. ) … I’ll have a double Banana milkshake, with a swirl of double cream on top with a sprinkling of grated chocolate… (Diet?? what diet… 😉 ) xxPenxx

    • One double Banana milkshake, with a swirl of double cream on top with a sprinkling of grated chocolate coming right up for Lady Pen! 🙂 🙂
      Fraz is busy, but he fast, so he has time to play basketball all the time. Hey, maybe we can shoot hoops for a shake later! 🙂 Hey this is a great marketing idea!!
      Diet? No, no, no! We don’t need to diet in the world of Fraz…it’s all fully flavor and not fat or calories! 😉

  4. Fraz!
    I want a double chocolate fudge with lots of whipped cream..no nuts, but put a cherry on top of it, and make it a Wombie size! I need a break! I’ve been pulling you up and down the road since 9 am this morning!

  5. Little details like the basketball hoop on side of snap add a little snap to any painting from serious art to fun stuff. I sometimes add such to my cartoons but don’t think many people have the eye for such mischievous inclusions.

  6. Well I love milkshakes so tell him to always have a chair reserved for me!!!! Wonderful Deb, and thanks for the blessings you send to me always! God bless and much love dear sister!

  7. 🙂 🙂 lol Buy seven get one free,
    I like that it’s really funny 😉 lol
    This one is one of my favourites so
    far for the Wombie series 🙂 Your
    skills are just awesome my great
    friend 🙂 xxxx

    • I was going to put buy one get two, but, you know…there’s tourists here…lol Gotta let Fraz make a little money. 🙂
      Thanks Andro!…I’m really glad you like it! 🙂
      xxx

  8. Oh my is there anything Fraz doesnt have?
    You and Andro together have made Fraz the most promising gazziliobiiliomillionaire
    ever.
    He has super powers and tons of businesses
    all around
    Times reported-: Fraz the richest WOMBATS richer than all human riches

    He is richierricherrichestrich

Leave a Comment

