34 comments on “Peace, Quiet and Gentleness

  1. I love the silhouettes…I think the deer (buck?) is my favorite so far. I bet a giraffe would look awesome as well. 🙂

    • Mine too…and the wombat as well. I think just about any wild animal would look nice in this setting…thanks Gorgeous! 🙂 xo

      • What? What?? The wombat is your favorite one, you two! Admit it!

        The deer one, however, is also very handsome. You could redo this with just about any animal there is.

        • Do I need to?….I have 5 Wombies and still want a baby Wombie…Of course I love the wombat in the painting! 🙂

  2. Love all these hun! 🙂

    A deer is too beautiful a creature to kill – We are not going to starve if he goes on unharmed! 🙂

    The Wombat looks great too!!! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

    • I agree. I just like to look at them. 🙂
      Of course the wombat looks great too. 😉 🙂 🙂
      Love and hugs xxx

    • Thank you, Sue! 🙂
      You have a good weekend too…Hope you get Herbert out in the vegetable plot too!
      Sending you much love and hugs your way! xoxo

  3. These are wonderfully painted and add
    a real sense of realism, in short I absolutely
    love these my great friend 🙂 🙂

    Have a lovely rest of Friday and a superb weekend Deb 🙂

    Andro xxxx

  4. I agree Deb, so peaceful with the Deer Silhouette, … gives a warm feeling inside, almost as if the sheer majesty of the animal is captured. can’t believe I nearly missed this one.. . hugs to you… xPenx

  5. That’s a very cool addition, Deb! This version reminds me of ‘Skyfall’, in a way… which is another way of saying I really like this, of course!
    🙂

Leave a Comment

