53 comments on “On the Prowl

  1. Love the colour Deb, (and goes without saying I love t’puddy tat too ) … it would make a gorgeous mat, bedroom maybe, to see it every morning… bringing smiles to begin the day… hugs aplenty to you xPenx

    • I haven’t got it in the store yet, it’s sort of a weird shape. But I’ll put a link in this posting if I do.
      Thank you so much, Pen!
      Love and hugs a plenty to you too! 🙂 xxx

  2. Seeing only the top of the picture at first I thought it was a very nice silhouette, and then seeing the cat on the bottom completely changed the feel of the picture. I like it a lot either way; you could really make two pictures out of it, with and without cat. Or maybe with a dog or rabbit or deer instead.

  3. I love these silhouettes. Someone should do a short graphic novel using only silhouettes. I think it would be awesome. Maybe a collection of great silhouettes from older comics would make a great book.
    Good job as usual Deb.

    • They certainly seem to rule of small creature in the grass too!
      I have two outside cats, but they each wear a little bell to give their prey a better chance to get a way when they hear them coming….I like the squirrels, birds and chipmunks too. 😉 🙂

  4. Pingback: Peace, Quiet and Gentleness | Deb Adams ~ Art

  5. Wow have I missed out on all of your fine artistry Deb,
    I take a few days off, well erm I’ve not been visiting hardly
    any of my friends, indeed I have not even been over to your
    Space and you are one of my greatest pals so I am sorry
    about that Deb. It has been lovely visiting you here today
    though and I thank you for your wonderful work, it rocks 🙂

    Andro xxxx

Leave a Comment

