36 comments on “Abstract Cat

  1. I love him πŸ™‚ Deb !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! checking his collection out πŸ™‚ definitely gonna get a tank top later today xxxx Is He a He – or is it a She ? πŸ™‚ lol xx
    adorable πŸ™‚ x 1000000000000
    love x C

    • I don’t really know, but you could always send me a pic of Copper and I can see what I can do if you like.
      Thanks for the great comment, Lauren!
      Sending you love and hugs! xoxo

    • Now that Water Bottle looks just the thing for a hot day in the allotments!. πŸ™‚ Wow have you got some items in there.. πŸ™‚ I hope they fly off the page! πŸ™‚

      • I have always pictured you with water in your hands or by your side, Sue! πŸ™‚
        Enjoy looking around and I hope you finds what you need…If I can fix something just so for you…just let me know. πŸ™‚
        Thank you…I hope they do too! πŸ™‚
        Hugs xxx

  2. He looks a tad disgruntled to me Deb, mayhap he’s hungry?.. (is my mind always on food you ask?.. erm.. probably!!) πŸ™‚ … Love the colouring and the abstractness… Gives a fantastic aspect to his face and body… Hugs aplenty… to you and of course, Aluitious the Abstract Cat… xxxPenxxx

    • Like most cats, it is likely hungry…or sleepy. πŸ™‚
      I’m glad you like this one, Cat!…thank you!
      Love and hugs xxx

  3. Love this cat! The shapes and colors all complement each other nicely! Would make a nice mosaic or stain glass window! Love it!!

Leave a Comment

