• Categories

  • My Lighthouse Drawing

  • Wombania’s Gift Shop

  • Visit Wombania

  • Collection of Poetry

  • Car Picture World.com

  • Thank you, Lauren

  • Blog Stats

    • 436,387 hits
  • Zombie Spammers

Temptations: Flash in the Pan (75 words)

Winky is a Wombie that enjoys spending time at his cabin in the country. The walls are made of chocolate so he does get very tempted to eat the walls but has managed not to, to this very date, since he always has a large food supply in his cabin. To rest from eating he goes outside to relax by his shoreline, but gets tormented with hunger with each chocolate ripple that swims toward him.

This post is dedicated to the M3 flash fiction challenge

Chosen word: Ripple

Inspired by Red at:

http://mommasmoneymatters.com/flash-fiction/

Leave a comment

13 Comments

  1. Androgoth

     /  October 4, 2012

    Yes this is definitely the
    Winky that I know Deb 😉

    A very nice offering my great friend 🙂

    Andro xxx

    Reply
    • You and me both, Andro!
      Thanks for reading and commenting, Andro!…much appreciated!
      ♥ xxx

      Reply
  2. Winky

     /  October 4, 2012

    You wrote a story about me!! And it’s true, too, those chocolate ripples are pretty tempting!

    Reply
  3. Oh, how darling! You have captured Winky to a tee!

    Red.
    xxx

    Reply
  4. Winky enjoying life! LoL!!! 🙂

    I’m not allowed chocolate on my diet… 😦

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

    Reply
    • I understand, I can only have chocolate once in a while myself.
      Thanks Prenin
      Love and hugs xx

      Reply
      • Winky

         /  October 5, 2012

        I feel sorry for you two. I won’t tell you how often I have chocolate.

        Reply
  5. Chyba nie zje swojego domu…

    Reply

Leave a Comment