18 comments on “A Birthday Surprise: Flash in the Pan (75 words)

  1. Love it, Deb! I’m going to try this next week! It’s been too hot for much of computer time this week and my hubby and I are going away for the weekend (beach time). So, even though I’m not a fiction writer, I’ll give it a shot! Great job and much love and hugs! xo

    • I know it’s been hot at your house this last week, but hang in there, it will cool down soon.
      You’d be excellent at Flash in the Pan, Lauren.! Looking forward to what you come up with. ♥xxx

  2. I see that she has other plans for his birthday,
    but I think that there will be a very nice treat at
    the end, well I do hope so anyway? 😉 🙂

    Andro xxx

    • I guess it would have been fine if she waited later in the day for such rival matters. Breakfast better be good huh. 😉
      Thanks Andro!
      ♥ xxx

Leave a Comment

