63 comments on “Pussy Whipped

  1. He was a really dangerous cat! But now he’s really nice. I gave him some wine gums and he really like them!

  2. I am pleased to see things all calmed down… Brings a whole new meaning to that well know Shakespeare play.. ” Taming of the Shrew..”.. Seems he managed to tame the Cat… πŸ™‚ .. Enjoy your week Deb.. xox
    Love and Hugs Sue

  3. I love the meaning twist on “pussy whipped” Deb, and I always knew Fraz was smart and stored lots of ingenuity “upstairs!” Have a wonderful Wednesday, my friend! β™₯

  4. Fraz has so many talents Deb
    but you already know that, he
    has been rounding up the Zombies
    into their traps all weekend, I think
    he is planning another one of our
    Fraz Beach Parties, so get ready
    for marshmallows, wine gums and
    chocolate, pancakes, spam and of
    course the dark matter Space choc
    surprise, I think finally we will be
    taking off with Binky’s rocket πŸ™‚

    Well I hope so anyway it’s been ages πŸ™‚

    Andro xxxx

  5. Pingback: Book Critique

Leave a Comment

