30 comments on “But it’s Not Friday Yet

  1. It’s Friday somewhere. Lol. Hey I’ve created another site and having trouble seeing it on the web. What do I do I can’t remember how I did it the first time.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • If your talking about a WP Blog, then go to your dashboard, “Settings,” then “Reading,” and check the box that says “Allow search engines to index this site.”
      Hope that solves the problem for you.
      I’d like to see you new site when you ready…just drop me the link.

  2. Hope you have a great weekend hun!!! 🙂

    That blue bird with the booze is going to be me this birthday! 🙂

    I have plans to be drunk for a week!!! 😛

    Love and squishy hugs!!! 🙂

    Prenin.

    • Oh my, I hope you don’t get sick to drink for that long, Prenin!
      Your birthday is in July as I recall…what day? I know your going to be the same age I am right now.
      Love and squishy hugs xxx 🙂

      • July 6th! 🙂

        I’ll be 54 and counting which is saying something given all I’ve survived! 🙂

        I’ll not be totally drunk all day for fifteen days, I’ll just have a glass a day for fifteen days – that works out as two bottles of Clark’s 1866 bourbon and one bottle of Spanish Brandy in memory of a departed friend.

        Love and squishy hugs! 🙂

        Prenin.

    • Just like that song, “It’s Five o’clock Somewhere.”
      Have a great Thursday evening and fantastic Friday!
      Hugs xxx

Leave a Comment

