5 comments on “Birdhouse Chalet

  1. I like this ‘Bird Chalet’ of yours Deb, you know I have found that when I have purchased these little bird houses in the past that the opening is a tad small for the birds and so I opened it a little more on one of them and got some birds nesting inside after that, perhaps this is the reason with yours? 🙂

    Have a wicked rest of evening now Deb…

    Androgoth Xx

    • Oops… I was so busy telling you all about the bird house that I forgot to mention how wicked your painting is, well I told you I witter on, and on, and on, and the previous comment proves it 🙂 lol

      Androgoth Xx

      • That’s a good idea, Andro! This may be just the reason why they only stay in the trees and not go inside; can’t fit, poor little things. It shall be ready for the birds by mornings thanks to you.

        Your funny,…..and I’m glad you like the painting, Andro…thank you for commenting and coming back too. 🙂

Leave a Comment

