5 comments on “Wallpaper Border

  1. It must be the weather…I too was in the mood for a change of theme for my art blog as well as my photo blog! I had better luck…not because of computer savvy…just luck. I’m enjoying your blog entries in any thematic arrangement. Wonderful talent and creativity.

    • Your probably right, eldy. We have been having a drought for….I don’t know for how how long, and we finally got some rain; not much, but we got some.
      I really don’t know what I did to mess up the widget area, but come Monday I can reach one of our helpful engineer’s.
      Eldy, I still have the urge to make a change to my theme though, and don’t think the ice cream would make that go away..lol.
      I’m on my way over to see your new art blog theme. See you there in a bit.. Oh! thank you for your lovely comment on the painting!

  2. Sometimes computers and programs seem to have a mind of their own, no matter what we do or try. I hope you can get things to work the way you want to, but it’s best to back up your blog files before you do any major changes, just in case.

    This design is quite different from your normal landscapes and still lifes. Looks like an embossed leather book cover to me.

    • I didn’t know I could backup my files for my blog with wordpress. I will have to ask one of our friendly engineers how to go about that on their program. Thank you for the good advice.
      Book cover, eh. You know, I think I will have to agree with you on that, Binky. Taking such a small section of the border really does give it that look. Thanks for commenting, Binky!

Leave a Comment

