• Categories

  • My Lighthouse Drawing

  • Wombania’s Gift Shop

  • Visit Wombania

  • Collection of Poetry

  • Car Picture World.com

  • Thank you, Lauren

  • Blog Stats

    • 436,514 hits
  • Zombie Spammers

Wombat Day 2015

country-road-autumn-mountain-sunset

Fraz delivers chocolate on Wombat Day

For this years Wombat day celebration Fraz from Wombania has decided to drop chocolate off all around the world to all of his friends on his Prancer Pig…and everyone is Fraz’s friend when he’s delivering chocolate

Happy Wombat Day everyone!

Join the Wombat party at Wombania today!!

http://www.comics.wombania.com/

Previous Post
Leave a comment

14 Comments

  1. Happy Wombat Day to you too. I slept like a wombat today.

    Reply
  2. Fraz is going to be very very busy today!

    Happy Wombat Day!

    Reply
  3. I’m like Santa Claus for Wombat Day!
    Yay Wombat Day!

    Reply
  4. Gray Dawster

     /  October 22, 2015

    Wow this is an awesome painting for our 2015 Wombat Day Deb 🙂 xxx

    Reply
  5. Happy Wombat Day, Deb! ♥

    Reply
  6. Thank you for the choc’s Deb, and wishing you a very Happy Wombat Day.. xxx Love Sue <3.. xxx

    Reply
  7. I hope Fraz has enough chocolate to make it to my place. I’m almost in a chocolate deprived coma!
    Happy Wombat Day Debbie!
    Faythe <a href="http://grammymousetails.blogspot.com/2015/10/it-is-wombat-day-october-22.html&quot; @ GrammyMouseTails
    I’m a little rusty with my comments, hope I am coding right (hugs)

    Reply
  8. That’s cool. Love the pig.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Reply
  9. When pigs fly is when I will give Binky Chocolate

    Reply
  10. I never got around to doing a WD cartoon this year but it looks like Fraz & the flying pig took care of it all

    Reply
  11. Hey, no fair. He missed my house.

    Reply
  1. Wombat Day with Wombatman
  2. How To Grammar

Leave a Comment