49 comments on “Owl Family

  1. Hi Debs! 🙂

    Just dropping you a line to wish you a VERY Merry Christmas and a wonderous New Year! 🙂

    Just to let you know: Doug, my alcoholic neighbour, won £19,000 on the lottery about three months ago and hasn’t had a day sober since.

    My other neighbour, Rob, tried to bully Doug into giving him £1,000 for services rendered, so Doug tried to get me to report Rob to the Police, for crimes Doug alleged, so as to keep his own hands clean.

    Doug uses people, people DO NOT use Doug!!! 😦

    Doug has bought a cheap keyboard and electric guitar and tried to get me to ask my musician friend Rose to come and teach him to play.

    Given his flat resembles a garbage tip and still boasts a pool of congealed vomit from a few years back I told him I wasn’t in contact with her!!! 😦

    He has kicked all his friends into touch so they don’t try to ‘sponge’ off him (Doug’s words) and I only know he’s still breathing because he continues to post little ‘love letters’ though my door when he wants help.

    Needless to say I’m ignoring them… 😦

    It seems good guys just aren’t so lucky… 😦

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

Leave a Comment

