30 comments on “Daisy Doodle #2

  1. Do You know HOW MUCH I LOVE YOUR DAISY ART πŸ™‚ XOXOXOXOXOXXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO
    I HOPE YOU DO πŸ™‚ XOXOXOXOXOXOXO
    signing out for real – but seriously – Your Daisies are my faves –
    LOVE LOVE LOVE and peacefulllllllllllllllllll night xo
    C

  2. This is another wonderful example of your work
    Deb and a wonderful choice I think πŸ™‚ Well done…

    Andro xxx

  3. Absolutely lovely! I love the effect of the wash(?). It is a very good look. Okay, I don’t know much about art…I just know what I like…and I like this!!

Leave a Comment

