35 comments on “Daisy Doodle #1

  1. Lovely daisy doodle … Your art is so good for my soul, Deb … and although I have not ever started again to draw myself … I so enjoy your art … and it acts like a mini jump start for my own ability … who knows, some day you will have jump started me as well … Love, cat.

    • Thanks Binky!…You always say such kind things about my artworks…I appreciate that, my friend! You have a great day! Hugs xx

  2. I agree with the comment above Deb you are such a brilliant artist each of your work is worthy of big exhibition…they are so full of life, songs, stories, dreams and warmth.

  3. Your doodling is very precise Deb
    and these daisies prove it 🙂 A super
    selection of works here my great and
    wicked friend 🙂

    Andro xxx

Leave a Comment

