65 comments on “Bottles

  1. Very cool bottles..love the colors. I wanted to tell you also Deb that any photo on my blog that has been taken by me is up for grabs if you’d like to use them for a painting. Don’t know if any of them would interest you, but if you ever need some new material, please help yourself. πŸ™‚ xo

    • Thank you, Wendy, I’ll definatlly be taken a look around your site! Thank you too for the comment on my painting! πŸ™‚ xoxo

      • You’re very welcome Deb. Eventually (hopefully today or tomorrow) I will put up the fall pics I took today. πŸ™‚

        • Thank you very much, Wendy! πŸ™‚
          I was just checking out your book, “A Mother’s Love.” One day when I get a Kindle your book will be one of the first ones I buy.But likely the first one I read. It sounds excellent, Wendy…super creepy! Just my kind of book! πŸ™‚ xo

          • Thank you Deb. A warning though, the book is creepy and has a lot that fit into the “adult theme” category. Also, within the next month or so it will be available in print as well. The one I’m working on right now, is less graphic but just as much killing. πŸ™‚

            • Then I may have to pick up the paperback since a kindle seems a bit far away. I really can’t wait to read it. I love creepy and the creepier the better. Please let me know when it come out in print. πŸ™‚ Hugs xo

    • I know just what you mean. I feel I’ve got a ways to go to achieve the look I’m after, so you may be seeing more of these in the future…thanks Tony!

  2. I really like this one Deb
    your bottle painting just gets
    better and better πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Androgoth xxx

      • I can see that you are definitely
        improving, I might even try doing
        some of these bottle studies πŸ™‚

        Well it could be a
        good laugh for sure πŸ˜‰

        Androgoth xxx

        • It’s actually a good exercise studying the way light plays on them. Give it a try, they’ll come out cool I’m sure. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰
          Hugs β™₯ XXx

      • I have just added some bottles that I have
        just done, I hope that you like them Deb πŸ™‚

        Androgoth xxx

        • Good morning, I just went to have a look at your bottles, and love’em! You draw so fast, Andro. Oh yes, one more thing, thank you for the awesome link too when you posted your drawing! Your fangtastic!
          Hugs β™₯ XXx

    • Thank you, Sabina! πŸ™‚
      Your last post says you’ll be away. Stay blessed, my friend…I will be thinking good things about you!
      Hugs xx

  3. This piece reminds me of when my wife and I had our store… we had an upstairs window where we had a bunch of old bottles sitting… it looked just like this!
    Very nicely done, Deb!
    πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

