46 comments on “Crows

  1. Cute crows! We get really big ones here and I think they’re awesome. I’m always feeding them and making sure they have water. πŸ™‚

    • That’s nice Wendy. The birds need our help much of the time to get their fill….especially in when their is a lot of snow. πŸ™‚

  2. Yes but a couple of
    nice Old crows Deb πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

    Another brilliant painting
    with a jovial slant, well done πŸ™‚

    Androgoth XXx

      • I like this one a lot Deb
        it is funny and wicked all
        at the same time πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        Your paintings hit the mark
        every single time and thank
        you for your lovely paintings
        I am now using the Wolf one
        that you did for me as a link
        back to your Space πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        Androgoth XXx

        • Thanks you, Andro! Truthfully though, when I feel too lazy to paint something that take great effort, this sort of of painting is really fun!…if you know what I mean.

          I just now popped over there to see what you meant, because I had recently commented on you most recent post and what not sure what you meant….then I saw my painting to you in the sidebar…Thank you for linking it to me, my great friend!
          I’m coming back over to your space again now.
          Hugs β™₯ XXx

    • Aw, what a sweet thing to say to me, Lauren. πŸ™‚ God bless you, my friend! Sending you love and hugs β™₯ xoxo

    • Well, it’s sort of a figure of speech used for an old couple out here.
      Glad you like the painting, Kroten…thank you!
      Hugs,
      Aunt Deb xo

Leave a Comment

