• Categories

  • My Lighthouse Drawing

  • Wombania’s Gift Shop

  • Visit Wombania

  • Collection of Poetry

  • Car Picture World.com

  • Thank you, Lauren

  • Blog Stats

    • 436,468 hits
  • Zombie Spammers

Bearman Charity Challenge 2012

Cartoon comic Bearman is holding his famous charity challenge.

In exchange for other folks posting about his challenge, Bearman donates his own hard earned cash to some varies charities, such as the  Down Syndrome Association of Greater Cincinnati, the Cincinnati FreeStore Foodbank  and Crayons to Computers.

I’ve been entertained by Bearman for nearly a year now and maybe you have been too.If not I recommend you swing on over to his site…He’s well worth the visit. 😉

Bearman by Deb

Previous Post
Leave a comment

34 Comments

  1. Best of luck dude! 🙂

    God Bless!

    Prenin.

    Reply
    • I’m sure he appreciates that…thanks for stopping, Prenin
      God Bless ya!

      Reply
  2. Woww thats some good work They are doing both Husband wife duo….loved the site 🙂

    Reply
  3. I’ll take a look soon 😉
    Hugs,
    xx

    Reply
    • It’s a great cause, Sabina, and the comic his comic is awesome!
      Hugs xx

      Reply
  4. AWESOMENESS 🙂

    Reply
    • Yes…it’s a great cause! I saw you at his place already, thanks for checking, Cat! 🙂

      Reply
      • I SAW HIM ON GOOGLE PLUS 🙂
        THUMBS UPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
        AWESOME DEB – YOU REALLY BRING OUT THE BEST 🙂

        AMAZING BEARMAN ……:) I AM FOLLOWING YOU AND BLESSINGS AND BEST WISHES 🙂
        🙂 CAT

        Reply
  5. Thanks so much Deb. I appreciate it!!!

    Reply
  6. Nice Bear, man!
    🙂

    Reply
  7. Inspiring people!!! 🙂 I have to check out Bearman’s blog to read more about it.
    Thanks for sharing, Deb!!

    Reply
    • You’re welcome! And yes, very inspiring, and a great comic too, Cha!

      Reply
  8. Sounds like a great guy with his heart in the right place
    I wish him well in his endeavours
    Aussie Ian

    Reply
  9. Hey, I think I know that crazy guy from somewhere.

    Reply
  10. This is very good idea….
    😉

    Reply
  11. Cool, I didn’t know May 4th was “Star Wars Day” 😀

    Reply
  12. Some very worthwhile courses there Deb… I will take a swing by… ~Sue xx

    Reply
    • Yes, very worthwhile. Thanks for taking the time to go swing on over there….I know he will appreciate it. xo

      Reply
  13. I will take a wee view soon hun, so nice of you to post this for your friend for good cause.
    Have a beautiful week…still enjoying yourself at your holiday home.?
    Much love Traceyxxx

    Reply
    • Hope you do take the time to check him out. He’s funny and brilliant!
      You have a beautiful week too, Tracy. Love and Hugs xx

      Reply

Leave a Comment