• Categories

  • My Lighthouse Drawing

  • Wombania’s Gift Shop

  • Visit Wombania

  • Collection of Poetry

  • Car Picture World.com

  • Thank you, Lauren

  • Blog Stats

    • 436,514 hits
  • Zombie Spammers

Santa Winky Claus

wombie-winky-santa-3

Santa Winky Claus

Merry, Merry Christmas to everyone!

Santa Winky has got his bag of goodies, and I do believe he has an unlimited supply of chocolate, wine gums and other yummy goodies. So gather around and tell Santa Winky what goodie you want for Christmas!

To find out what else Santa Winky is up to be sure to visit him at home at:

http://www.comics.wombania.com/

May you all have the most happiest and joyful holidays!

© 2014

Previous Post
Leave a comment

42 Comments

  1. I sure hope I’m on his good list!

    Reply
  2. Lots of chocolate for me, Santa Winky please!!!!
    Merry Christmas, Deb! 🙂 xxxxx

    Reply
    • I’m sure he’ll give you more than you could imagine!
      Thank you, Marina, and a Merry Christmas to you too! 🙂
      Love and hugs xoxo

      Reply
  3. Merry Christmas to you and your loved ones.

    Reply
  4. Fraz

     /  December 22, 2014

    I think I know him!

    Reply
  5. Happy Christmas, Deb
    xxx

    Reply
  6. Merry Christmas dear friend. Eddie

    Reply
  7. Best wishes to you for a happy Christmas Deb, victoria xx

    Reply
  8. Oh Winky I hope it doesn’t Rain Dear

    Reply
  9. I’ve been very good this year. I want a big candy bar. Lol

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Reply
  10. Gray Dawster

     /  December 24, 2014

    Winky looks great as Santa 🙂 lol
    Have a happy holidays and a lovely
    start to the New Year in 2015 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    Reply
  11. Santa Winky was good to me so I must have been good this year, Deb! 🙂 Winky makes a great Santa and Happy early New Year, my friend! xoxo

    Reply
    • So glad to you had a good Christmas, Lauren, and thank you for stopping in too. Christmas time wouldn’t be the same without you.
      Happy New year, my friend! xoxo

      Reply
  12. What a hansom Santa!… Glad to say he came a visiting.. 🙂 His sack was full 🙂 I am sure he left you plenty of gifts and wonderful memories.. 🙂

    Reply
  1. Delicious Baking

Leave a Comment