78 comments on “The Last Frontier

      • Fraz can make more ruckus than a boat load of normal Wombies. I think Twink has your gang captivated in the kitchen cooking up some treats. It smells delicious.

        • Well, I guess I sort of knew what a ruckus he can make from having him over the summer, but never gave it much thought since it was all summer fun!
          I bet they’re having a good time with Twink in the kitchen. I hope that Pinky and Cookie are being a great help to her. What are Shadow and Buzz doing?

          • Twink had them all in the kitchen baking up a storm. We polished off a couple of batches of Christmas cookies, and now everyone is watching some old Christmas movies on TV. Haven’t heard a complaint from anyone.

  1. My own place in Alaska! Yay!!

    I was thinking of how big of a snowman I can build out here! I bet pretty big since there’s so much snow! I’ll have a warm chocolate when I finish!

    • Yay!! I’m glad you like it, Fraz!
      I wasn’t sure what you were thinking. I should have know both!
      How big of a snowman do you think you’ll build. Maybe a family of snowmen.

        • You could make and igloo too. You know, like a fort or something!
          Maybe later you could get on your Frazline and go pickup Shadow and Buzz….I think they might be in the way in Twink’s kitchen.

          • I was gonna make a fort but an igloo sounds like a lot more fun!

            I’ll call Shadow and Buzz and see if they want to come up here!

            • Igloo are fun….and they keep you sort of warmer.
              I’m sure you won’t have to ask twice for them to come out there!

            • I bet your having a lot more fun with Shadow and Buzz with you. You all ought to put up a Christmas tree because I think Santa is going to go down your chimney!

            • I didn’t even think of that! We’ll do that tomorrow! It’s too dark to go out to get a tree now. A polar bear might eat us!

            • We were out playing all day! We got the biggest bestest tree we could find! And we decorated it all up really good.

            • Good! Now you make sure you leave out some chocolate cookies and milk on a table by the tree for Santa on Christmas Eve. Then go to bed like good Wombies.

            • I know it is, Fraz. When I was a kid it would take me forever to fall asleep, and once I did I was up by 3-4 am waking up my mother telling her Santa has been here. So she’s get up for me to open all my presents and then she’d go back to bed, but she told me I had to put all my new toys in my room neatly.

            • That’s just like me! I got the whole family up! They all kinda wanted to sleep. Other than Buz and Shadow. All the rest of them went to sleep after we opened the presents.

            • I bet you had a real nice Christmas with lots of things to play with, and all those boxes and wrapper a load of fun too!

  2. I think that chocolate will lure him back into his warm cabin, Deb, but building a snowman is fun, too! Love the painting and it makes me wish we had some snow around here! 🙂
    Merry Christmas, my friend, to you and your family! Big hugs! xoxo

    • I think your right. AT least he’ll be taking hot cocoa breaks.
      Merry Christmas, my friend and have a great start as the New Year rings in!
      Love and hugs a plenty xoxo

  3. Pingback: Snowflakery

Leave a Comment

