12 comments on “Bird Silhouette

  1. It was a neat idea to add the clipart,
    mind you, you could have easily have
    added your own version of the birds
    and knowing how great a painter you
    are the scene would have been perfect 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • I was too lazy to pull the painting out, but that doesn’t mean I can’ still do that to the background painting…one of these days.

      • I think adding clipart’s are good, as the painting can have anything added to it, whilst still leaving that backdrop as is 🙂

        It’s dull here now, so maybe the rain is coming earlier than expected? But then I like the rain so it doesn’t bother me 🙂

        Andro xxxx

        • Yes, my painting is still intact, and think I’ll keep it that way for a while. Doing this was just a way to add something different to my space with out changing the actual painting.
          I love the rain! 🙂 Well, I guess when there’s to much of it I get sick of it, but I love the sounds of pitter patter on the roof, and my favorite is the thunder.

Leave a Comment

