30 comments on “Acrylic Painting: Whimsical Owl

  1. Funny: For Pat’s birthday I bought her a pair of Owl stud earrings and a pair of Tibetan Silver Owl pendant earrings… 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. Great colour & style Deb. It looks like a design that should be on a plate, jug or coffee cup.
    I’m not sure if I’m going to continue with anymore comics. I’ve started a WP.com blog for a different style of blog & the 1st post explains the giving up comics reason & what I intend to use the new blog for. Just click my name to go there.

    • Thank you so much, Tony. I had fun painting it. I think I like this whimsical style.
      Oh no, please don’t think too much on giving up your comic. Your so good at it, and it’s always been good clean fun. xo

Leave a Comment

