22 comments on “Serenity

    • Thank you, Lauren, and it is good to have done a post again, even it if is old art.
      I should be posting a few more artworks in the future as a blast from the past that never made it to my site.
      Love and hugs xoxo

  1. Thank you, Binky!
    Along with what I’ve found and what’s one here from when I first started blogging I could really could do that.
    Hugs xoxo

  2. Wow keep posting these long lost
    treasures my sweet and lovely friend,
    this one speaks out in volumes, as
    she is a most beautiful muse 🙂

    It is windy, rainy and rather horrid today
    but let’s not let allow the weather to dampen
    the mood Deb, and instead let’s have a
    beach party to remember, if I know Fraz
    and the rest of the Wombies they will only
    be to happy to scoff all the goodies 🙂 lol

    Have a wonderful day
    today my awesome friend 🙂

    Andro xxx

    • I found a few, some are rather weird…I must have been in a strange mood. One of them I’d like to wait til around Halloween to post if I can stand to wait that long to post it. 😉 🙂
      Thank you so much for you most generous comment on my charcoal drawing. You are always so kind and thoughtful.
      We’ve been having a beach party. I’ve got Peter’s Wombies down for the weekend…their having a ball!
      Much love and hugs a plenty. xoxo

Leave a Comment

