37 comments on “Snow Day and Fraz

      • Hi Debs! 🙂

        I spoke too soon! 🙂

        On the way back from church we had heavy snowfall, but it was too warm to stay and the streets were already too wet!!! 🙂

        It’s now raining again and getting really windy, so my heating is on and I’m in my pyjamas!!! 🙂

        Love and hugs!

        Prenin.

        • So you go some snowfall after all.
          I wish ours didn’t stick.
          I just want winter to be over with!
          Stay warm and dry my friend.
          You sound very comfortable in you PJs
          I’ve got my sweats on.
          Love and hugs xoxo

  1. This is awesome Deb,
    and just look at that snowman,
    it is fantastic, our little Fraz
    is enjoying the scene too 🙂

    Have a really good Thursday Deb,
    and know that I am thinking of you
    both 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • Thank you, Andro! I’m glad you like it!
      Have a happy Friday, my friend, and thank you for thinking about us.
      just 6 more sleeps til Mitch big day.
      xoxo

      • It won’t be long now,
        and then you can start
        smiling and relaxing a
        bit more, you deserve
        it, the both of you 🙂

        Have a sweet Monday 🙂

        Andro xxx

  2. You right, just 3 more sleeps. And the third sleep in only til 3am because we have to leave so early.
    Have a wonderful Monday evening, my friend
    Hugs a plenty xoxo

  3. Pingback: Fun With Algebra

Leave a Comment

