24 comments on “Far Far Away

  1. What fantastic views they
    are too my sweet friend Deb 🙂
    I love your paintings and
    never once have I called in
    here and been disappointed…

    Have a happy start to your Monday 🙂

    Andro xxx

  2. Deb, how did you know that this is what I often see when I close my eyes to rest several times in my day! There is always a lasting sunshine…so beautifully done. Hugs and blessings to you and your family!

  3. I nearly got cold bites visiting your previous pages… I have decided I only select next.. It is nearly mid spring! Hope you are all OK up on Mars… one day we will bring you over and show you civilization… we have loads of people here and you can’t see that much far un interrupted.. xxx

Leave a Comment

