40 comments on “Snowman Portrait

    • Today is the first snowfall since the end of last November. It’s been cold, but it hasn’t been too white, which is fine with me. 🙂
      Love and hugs xxx

  1. Deb that is not fair we don’t have even one model we can paint here and you already doing your third…. I’ll have to hide in the freezer… just in-case I see one. Hope you are all good xxx

    • You can use your imagination to painting a snowman.
      I’ve done more that 3.
      I wouldnt go in there if I were you…you could catch a cold

Leave a Comment

