54 comments on “Painted Christmas Window

  1. It’s beautiful, Deb, and I can see artistic talent runs in your family. I love the festive look and the fact that it’s window paint! Sending love and hugs and it’s good to see a post from you, too! Maybe we’ll both be back on board, even if it’s slowly. πŸ™‚ xoxo

    • Yes, there’s a few of us, but my sister I think is much better and artist than I am. I just with I could get her to paint on canvas.
      We’ll ease back in slowly, right now I got plenty to keep me busy.
      Sending you much love and hugs! xxxooo

  2. This is a really great idea and it looks awesome too,
    sometimes when we purchase those kinds of wash
    away paints they don’t always come off, I hope your
    sisters’ does or it will be Christmas the whole year πŸ™‚

    I love the concept of this though and I wouldn’t mind
    trying it out sometime for myself πŸ™‚ Thank you for this
    marvellous posting Deb and do have a really wonderful
    evening and weekend πŸ™‚ I bet it’s wrestling night tonight
    and there is bound to be popcorn on the menu πŸ™‚

    Andro xxxx

    • I think she had to wash away a bit when she first started working on it, but am not positive of that.
      I would mind doing something like this to one or more of my windows too, but I think I’d trust here work more so than mine when it comes to window art.

      Thank you so much for coming by, Andro. Somehow my posts just aren’t the same without your presence in them.
      Yes, tonight is Friday night Smackdown….lol

      Hugs a plenty for you my friend. xoxo

Leave a Comment

