39 comments on “Raven

  1. Wow this is absolutely
    awesome Deb, I love it 🙂

    I am thinking about you my sweet friend,
    and remembering also, my hugs and friendly
    support is yours always Deb 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • So glad to hear you love it….I do too.

      You always have my hugs and support too, my grand and fine friend!. You have never been anything less than a true friend.
      Love and hugs a plenty xxoo

  2. A striking painting Deb. I always thought the many black birds we see here in Tasmania were crows but apparently there aren’t crows in Tasmania, we only have Ravens & Currawongs

Leave a Comment

