10 comments on “Whimsical Bird

  1. Hi Debs! 🙂

    Thanks for the birthday wishes my friend!!! 🙂

    54 is a weird age to be – and everyone says I don’t look it!!! 🙂

    Tomorrow I am going to my friend Pat’s place for our usual birthday celebration (Pat is 21 again on the 11th!!!) and I have bought her a lovely present which I know she’ll love!!! 🙂

    It’s going to be a day of sun and showers, so I’ll be taking my umbrella!!! 🙂

    Hope you have a great weekend!!! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. Deb all those kitchen worker here above me don’t understand a thing.. pair of earings I would say! Just to show you what do I understand about dishes ❤

Leave a Comment

