28 comments on “It’s Beer O’Clock

  1. Oh MAN!!! LoL!!! πŸ™‚

    I don’t look like that – Do I??? πŸ™‚

    Good piece Debs!!! πŸ™‚

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. I doubt it, but from what I’ve read of your description I would wager you neighbor does!
    Thanks
    Love and hugs xxx

    • Pretty much – if you added long hair, no hygiene and a face and body prematurely aged by alcohol abuse. 😦

      He should have never been taken off incapacity benefit – it looks like the Jobcentre people are trying to drive him to his death… 😦

      Love and hugs! πŸ™‚

      Prenin.

  3. He is just too funny, Deb! I don’t drink beer, but white wine would be nice. πŸ™‚ Have a relaxing weekend, my friend! xo

    p.s. or a margarita (I don’t have those often) heehee

  4. Awesome Deb πŸ™‚
    I have missed a great
    deal around here
    but have been taking
    time out from WP

    I will call in on my return πŸ™‚

    Happy Monday πŸ˜‰

    Andro xxxx

    • Hey, I’ve taken time off from WP too. Well, I’ve posted a bit, but haven’t had time to go around commenting in the sphere.
      Happy Monday to you too, my friend!
      xxx

      • I haven’t returned to WP yet but
        I just wanted to call in and show
        that I am still your friend, I haven’t
        visited anywhere really, even at
        Wombania my comments have
        become sporadic 😦 But I will be
        getting back on with things soon
        and then you won’t be able to
        get rid of me πŸ˜‰ lmao

        Happy Tuesday Deb πŸ™‚

        Andro xxxx

          • I think your right, Binky! Let’s see what I got in the kitchen. Aw, there’s those green little cabbage balls. I’ll just dip a tray of them in this chocolate…let is set. There, I now have a platter of chocolate covered sprouts just for Andro. I sure hope this works. I miss him coming around here making me laugh. πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

