21 comments on “I Live For Weekends

  1. Happy weekend, friend … smiles … me? working hard many weekends, so looking forward to any free days, I have … nice to hear from you, Deb … be well, and enjoy … Love, cat. PS: Just returned from the oceans of Europe, and Victoria, BC, Canada … me thinks, my soul is still over there …

      • I think your cat design would go with a lot of slogans. You might also want to try this one without any text as well. It really stands out on its own.

  2. A happy pussycat!!! 🙂

    Hope you have a great weekend hun – I’m going to take my meds and SLEEP!!! 🙂

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

Leave a Comment

