59 comments on “Fraz…It’s all About Me

  1. I want a shirt if a shirt of Fraz wearing a shirt of Deb’s shirt!!
    May 3rd am off to CafePress. will wear my Wombies at 4th of Juplyaya and send pics 🙂

    I love this. My kitty is so very ill right now, and your Le Coolo Chat makes me smile. Fraz ALWAYS make me smile. this turned out to be a great afternoon to come by and see you 🙂
    Hugs from Victor, Victoria, and Lizzie Borden (moi chat).
    Sweet wonderful art Deb, just love the last few, and you too!
    xo
    ~R

  2. Pingback: Smoking Laptop

Leave a Comment

