35 comments on “Collage

  1. Hey nicely arranged Deb
    I like these collage’s as one
    can add any subject matter
    and still have a great piece
    of art when finished 🙂

    Happy Monday Evening My Sweet Friend 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • Thanks Andro! 🙂
      Your right, Andro. I wonder if you might make one one day of some of the art pieces you like to use on your site. I think it would look awesome.
      Happy Monday evening to you too, my dear friend! 🙂
      Big hug! xxx

      • Some years ago I made a collage from scraps of magazines and it was pretty good even though I
        say it myself, and now that you have shown this
        one I am thinking of doing one 🙂

        It’s your inspiration that generates this awesome idea and when I have completed it I will add it on my Space, not sure when that will be though but I will make a note of the idea and see how it all pans out my great friend 🙂

        Have a lovely evening and
        don’t forget the wine gums 😉 lol

        Andro xxxx

        • That what we do here in the blogosphere….inspire each other. Just as you inspired me in the past to try my hand at writing a bit, which turned out to be quite enjoyable.
          Wine gums?….I won’t forget. Don’t you forget the milkshake….sugar free of course. 😉 🙂
          Love and hugs a plenty, and you have yourself a good night. 🙂
          xoxo

          • Yes definitely sugar free I am doing well
            with my diet now, and not even having sweets
            and chocolate, wow I am being good 🙂 lol

            You should write more Deb,
            you have much to offer here 🙂

            Andro xxxx

        • Also, I will be looking forward to see what you’ve done when you’ve finished. If I miss the post please do stop by to tell me you’ve posted it so I can tell you how awesome it is…..I already know it will be. 🙂 🙂
          xxx

          • I haven’t even started on that yet but I will do,
            and of course when I post it I will give you a
            nudge 🙂 Thanks for the emails too Deb, and
            sorry for not replying, I’ve been so busy with
            things lately that everything is being shelved
            for another day, but it’s all good so I’m certainly
            not complaining 🙂

            Have a wicked afternoon and have one of
            my fudge lollipops, Fraz and Winky adore
            them 🙂 lol

            Andro xxxx

  2. Now collage is something different for you Deb, and I like it…

    I have been busy painting some mice on a tin bucket this week to make a planter out of it.. . Have a wonderful rest of the week…
    Sue xxx

Leave a Comment

