77 comments on “Hey, Guess What Day it is!

    • Yes, it is, and I can’t wait to run over to your place for to see what’s up over there.
      Thanks, I think Fraz will agree with that.
      Glad you like it, Andro
      Big hugs and love a plenty xxx

  1. What a great drawing Deb, and Fraz cutting such a dashing figure sitting so high… Love the leg warmers!!! 🙂 Humphrey’s my guess, but I bet Fraz’ll choose well… Hugs aplenty, xPenx

  2. Humpbbo and I went out for a long ride on the beach and I think I may have spotted some buried treasure since I was so high up!

  3. Deb I love it!!! Where is Fraz’s harem? Is he on his way to Midnight at the Oasis?

    I believe the camel’s name is Spot.
    Am just grinning so wide at your newest achievement and expertise 🙂

    • That’s a cute name, Prenin, but I’m leaving the name up to Fraz….it’s his camel.
      Glad you like it….thank you.
      Wow! Love and huge squishy hugs to you too, Prenin! xoxo

  4. Pingback: Dishwasher Magic

Leave a Comment

