43 comments on “Notions

    • Thanks Pen, she has a name too, Binky called her “Mousey,” and I think that’s what we’ll call her.
      Big smiles, love and hugs xxx

  1. I love this mouse… but you know I am partial to them 😉
    to bad I am not a good seamstress 🙂

    • I most certainly do know that your are partial to them! If fact, I recommend my visitor to go see your blog.
      Thanks Faythe 🙂
      xxx

  2. Makes me wish I’d kept up my drawing!!! 🙂

    It is really hard to draw stuff since I stopped 30 years ago, but I’m looking forward to drawing a Garfield as I haven’t drawn one for such a long time!!! 🙂

    Love your picture though!!! 🙂

    Huge hugs! 🙂

    Prenin.

    • What?? I most definitely would! How could you even think of doing that to poor Mousey? That is a side of you I do not much care for.

      • Well, I am an owl. I only thought I would ask, but since it displeases you I will not eat her, nor any other mouse or living creature as long as I live. Sometimes we have to make sacrifice for the best of a relationship. I will eat seeds, chocolate , wine gums and spam.
        Now can we go look through your telescope?

Leave a Comment

