36 comments on “Elephant

  1. … cute … he must be a yearling, cuz of his big eyes … and he must be african, cuz of his big ears … kisses to you and him … Love, cat.

  2. This is exactly how I would have drawn him / her πŸ™‚ You have done a marvellous job with this fine piece of art Deb and I hope that you were munching through an Easter egg before, during and after πŸ˜‰

    Andro xxxx

    • It is certainly less time consuming than dots, and easier on the wrist.
      Thank you, Andro….I’m glad you like it! πŸ™‚
      No, I wasn’t eating anything, but a choco easter eggs sounds good. πŸ™‚

    • I think I want him to be a he. Who’s now name Squiggles thank to our friend, Binky. πŸ™‚
      Thanks Val…glad you like!
      xxx

  3. I like Squiggles a lot, Deb, … he’s got ‘attitude’ methinks. staring out at us looking back.. πŸ˜€ warmest of hugs to you…(and him of course ) .. xPenx

Leave a Comment

