41 comments on “Fraz in His Limousine

  1. I hope Fraz can help set the president straight on important matters like chocolate distribution equality and space exploration appropriations.

  2. Ooo Deb, and Mr Fraz of course, (gotta be polite in the presidents company) Obama looks very overwhelmed by Fraz’s presence. Speechless most probably!! hugs aplenty xPenx

  3. Good job he wasn’t sat on his knee… Nooooo
    I mean it’s a good job that President Obama wasn’t
    sat on… Oh never mind ๐Ÿ™‚ lmao Hey let’s have a
    beach party soon, I will bring the party hats ๐Ÿ™‚

    You supply all the choco-fudge-milkshakes and ice cream ๐Ÿ™‚

    Andro xxxx

    • I think he, well, never mind…lol
      Let’s just have that party soon.
      Where should we have it, your place, mine of Wombania?
      I’ll get the ice cream ready for the milkshakes!

      xxx

      • I think Fraz’s beach will be perfect, we can let the Zombies hold the heaters we will need to keep warm, and throw them scraps from our chocolate snacking area, I think some of those Zombies are getting hooked on chocolate brains now so it should work to our favour ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope that you have made enough chocolate fudge, everyone loves your recipes especially a little Wombie lad called Fraz ๐Ÿ™‚

        Have a lovely start to your Tuesday Deb ๐Ÿ™‚

        Andro xxxx

        • Hmmm…chocolate brains….sounds tasty in an icky kind of way. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚
          I’m glad they’ll hold the heaters….it’s been so cold. I am so done with winter, but winter is not done with us. How I long for some heat.
          I always make enough for all of us to eat…It’s an endless supply! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚
          Have a great week my friend!
          Love and hugs xxx

  4. Pingback: Fraz Scam

Leave a Comment

