32 comments on “Lifeguard Fraz

  1. Thanks for the invite Debs! 🙂

    Did you go private, or was there some other reason for you going so quiet???

    Love the picture – VERY artistic!!! 🙂

    Love and squishy hugs!

    Prenin.

    • Uncle Mitch say’s, “the pleasure was all mine, and I’m glad you like it!”
      I bet it will come in really handy this summer. At least everyone on your beach will be safe, and my wombies can help you. They’re all getting professional swimming lessons to relieve you from time to time. 🙂

  2. So wet and cold here Deb, that it’s great to see Fraz and sunshine. I feel much safer with Fraz on guard, and such a fantastic life guard station, “Roll on Summmer” Yaaaay!! hugs aplenty. xPenx

    • It is cold…brrrr outside! But I’m keep nice and cozy inside.
      Andro, it’s so nice to see you here today. Let me get you a hot cup of tea with warm biscuits, butter and jam.
      Then we can have some virtual chocolate and ice cream…you know, the kin that are so good, but never put on pounds. 😉 🙂

      Hugs a plenty, my friend!…and you stay warm too!

  3. I think it’s very admirable for Fraz to become a lifeguard and Mitch did an awesome job on his lifeguard station, too, Deb! I really love this one; all the colors and the serenity of the ocean…love and hugs to you and Happy Valentine’s Day! ♥

    • Hi Lauren!…Thank you for the Happy Valentine’s day wishes. I hope your having a sweet day that includes a little chocolate.
      This drawing was team effort between Mitch, myself and Peter…thank you!
      Love and hugs xoxo ♥

Leave a Comment

