17 comments on “It’s Time…

  1. I think that little guy may have taken too many happy pills.

    I’m glad we’re well stocked with chocolate. I’d like to fire Punxsutawney Phil, but he’s probably right. The way we’re going, it’ll be 16 more weeks of winter.

    • He’s had a few trying to get over the shock of all the snow and long winter ahead! 😉 🙂

      I’d like to fire him too. He’s not suppose to do us that way.
      16 weeks! Oh my, where my dope refills….lol 🙂
      Thanks Binky!
      xxx

  2. He sure is happy, Deb, and it’s as though we haven’t had any winter at all! A couple of drops of rain and that’s about it. But I think we’re due for some more at the end of the week. Hang in there with cabin fever and send us some, too! 🙂 Many hugs to you! xoxo

    • I’ll ask Fraz Genie to grant me the wish of sending you all the snow to enjoy, and to give us a break from it! 🙂
      He looks like he’s had a few too many if you ask me…lol
      Love and hugs xxx

  3. Far too many pills Deb, I agree with BInky, (and about t’chocolate, surely it’s a upper too? Sure makes me happy!! 🙂 ) but we haven’t had any snow hereabouts, just rain, rain and more rain. Flooding alerts all over Britain. Ah well, you never know what Mother Nature has in store. Mayhap that’s a good thing or we’d be taking those Pills of Phils. Have a good week my friend, warmest of hugs in the chilly weather. xPenx

    • Flooding!…please stay safe, Pen!
      We had a good bit of snow that we managed to get cleaned up, but now we will be getting freezing rain tonight that they say could leave the roads up to 1/2 thick. So we won’t be going anywhere for a few more days till it warms up enough to melt it. I can only hope the ice don’t cause many of us to loos power. Though we do have a generator that will keep our pellet stove going so we will have heat on on floor if that be the case.
      You have a great week too, Pen…and have a little chocoate.
      xxx

    • I didn’t get any wine gums, but I did get a lot of chocolates.
      You have a very happy love weekend too, my great friend!
      Hugs a plenty! xxxx

  4. What snow it is dark in here.. and mild too.. damn I must get out of the fondue.. it get sticky.. Next time I take another tablet I am going to look in the mirror.. as that how I look?x?x?x

Leave a Comment

