36 comments on “Buzz

  1. aww, ( before I start drooling over Buzz, ’tis good to be saying hi, Deb , it’s been a while xxx) l bet you’re over t’moon with the adoption. Loving his blue eyes, hugs aplenty, always. xPenx

    • Hi Pen, so good to see you.
      You know, your right, I am over the moon over my new little guy. He’s so small and precious….and has spots too!
      You can’t imagine how grateful and honored I am to be trusted with such a special Wombie as Buzz!
      Leaving you a hot buttered biscuit and hot tea! 🙂

  2. It looks as if Buzz has fit right in already with you and your family. I knew he would! And I’m sure he’ll be very happy with you.

    I bet when he knew he was going so far south that he figured you’d be on a tropical beach, though, and not have all the snow that you have. I’m sure Buzz will have a lot of fun playing in the snow with his new big brother, too.

    • He is really enjoying the snow, but when he found out we go to the beach all summer long, he went nuts with excitement!
      I’m very, very, happy to have this little guy to be part of our family!…thank you! 🙂

      • I bet Buzz is even more happy that you are! He couldn’t be with a nicer family, and I’m sure he’ll have a super summer with you. And spring and fall and winter, too.

  3. Yay! I’ll have another buddy to play with when I come down there in the summer! I can’t wait! I bet we like all the same things too!

    • He does love all the same things you like! And I told him all about you too and he can’t wait for you to come down for a visit. You two can share a bunk, or my two girl can…not a big deal.
      How about I use my wackadoodle credit card and book you a flight for this Friday? Oh my, that’s tomorrow!…You better get packing. I’ll have a cap pick you up in the morning to take you to the airport.
      I’ll be busy in the kitchen the rest of the night fixing all your favorite foods and drinks!

      • You don’t have to use my credit card! I can fly down on Frazline! But you can send a cab to pick me up at the airport after I park my plane!

        • I hope you’ll be ready by this Friday then. The cabby will come to your door and carry out your bags…I’m using Star Royal…. 🙂

  4. Aww…he is so cute, Deb, and I love his blue eyes, too! What a great thing to do by adopting him into your Wombania family. Wonderful paintings, my friend, and it’s nice to meet Buzz! Hugs and love to ya! xoxoxo

    • He is the cutest little guy. I just adore him. He’s the mascot of the family, well, Cici is, but you know what I mean.
      Hugs a plenty! xxxooo

  5. I think that Buzz and Fraz will be getting up to all kinds of mischief, and all the other Wombies too, we know how greedy they are when Chocolate is on the menu so let’s have a Wombie Party 🙂 Don’t worry I will bring the party hats 😉

    I love these Deb 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    • No doubt the two of them will have a great time playing together. Just wail till summer!!
      You’ll bring the party hats….I’ll bring the chocolate and milkshakes!
      Passing you a plate and mug now!

      Thanks Andro!
      Hugs xxx

  6. OMG!! Congrats. He’s so cute. Vanille & Coco didn’t want me to take pictures of them, they’re kinda like their privacy. But I think it’s time to break their habits. Ahahah
    Hugs to you, Deb.
    i’ve missed you!

    • You snap that camera enough at them and they’ll get use to it….bring’em on, Cha! 🙂
      I’ve missed you too…I’ve been sick.

      I love ya, xxx

    • Having Buzz make me happy. Surprisingly, he really is no trouble to me. And my other 5 Wombies adore him…..when he’s not bugging them that is…lol

  7. Pingback: Expect Nothing

Leave a Comment

