36 comments on “Fraz Floats

  1. Fraz is getting another Christmas after Christmas!
    This is another great painting, Doron. That is very nice of you to take the time and effort to make all of these Fraz pictures!

  2. Fraz, you are an adventurous soul. I went in a kayak with my hubby at the zoo. We wound up getting separated from the group and were headed toward the island with the lemurs. Fortunately, the tour guide paddled back and rescued us. The world needs someone brave like you out there to rescue them. Good luck.

  3. Fraz is such a lucky guy… but to be honest there was a reason for this present. We bad have heavy rain here in England for the last week and so much damage that only one guy could save us all here in this flooding and that was my friend Fraz. I knew if I get him this Kayak he will be able to reach us much quicker and he did. Thanks Fraz, it was worth it I am sure your chocolates will make many people happy now 🙂

    • I like rescuing people! But all that paddling was a lot of work! I hope I can rest a little now. And eat some chocolates! Then maybe I can rescue some more people.

      • Fraz that was very kind of you.. people around this area don’t stop talking how helpful you were. You created Frazmania everybody eating chocolates and saving people… it is wonderful to watch.. like a concert of dolphins in sea world.. We must find a good tune to play at the background… it a scene that will be remembered for years…

        • Really?? I didn’t know that! I’m glad all those people are OK. I’m sending over another plane load of chocolates attached to balloons so people can find them and they won’t sink!

  4. Great painting, Doron. That is very nice of you to take the time and effort to make all of these pictures and share them with us all!

    Happy new year dear

    Regards,
    Kavita

  5. So much chaos Deb, such flooding and misery, but Fraz brings hope in his Kayak. Makes me wonder if we’ll all have to learn to use one eh? Hope you and yours are safe and dry Deb. belated Happy New Year Wishes from the heart. hugs aplenty xxxPenxxx

Leave a Comment

